Change club
EN
At Meridian Spa & Fitness
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body
Day Spa
Change club
At Meridian Spa & Fitness:
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body
Day Spa
EN
Memberships
Investment
About us
Shop
Member's login

Business Lounge & Clubroom

We live in a world where flexibility is both a trump card and a luxury. An entire generation is striving to be able to work and live flexibly - and in the healthiest way possible. But sometimes the infrastructure is not yet ready for this change in mentality - but we at David Lloyd Meridian are. We offer you exactly what you want: a way to combine business, fitness and wellness.

Flexible working in our Business Lounge

Besides its advantages for many employees, the home office also has its pitfalls. It can be very difficult to find your flow or simply switch off in the home office. The way to the gym becomes too long, and healthy eating often is hard when sweet temptations are within reach. But we have a solution to these problems: In our clubs with business lounges, you can combine work, family, fitness & wellness and enjoy a healthy lifestyle.

Start your balanced lifestyle now

Clubroom and Fitbar: for a fit lifestyle

In our Clubroom you will find a café and a Fitbar with a delicious and healthy range of snacks and drinks. Here you can recharge your energy at any time between work and your workout and enjoy a delicious coffee, catch up with friends or simply relax while you wait for your workout partner.

Corporate membership

Did you already know? As part of our company fitness programme, we offer companies and their employees the opportunity to train and relax at special rates for as few as 5 employees. Save 10% on your membership!

Join with corporate membership

A club for the whole family

With us, you can live a healthy lifestyle - with your whole family. That's why we invite you to meet up with your loved ones for a drink or snack in our Clubroom. Go for a workout together or treat yourself to a wellness break. With our Clubroom and Business Lounge, combined with free childcare for members, we've got the whole family covered to enjoy a daily wellbeing oasis.

Book childcare

How a workout has a positive effect on your work

Do you want to do without these boosters for your work? Certainly not. That's why we make it as easy as possible for you to integrate a crisp workout into your everyday working life in our clubs. This combination of workout and flow is complemented by the opportunity to eat healthy in a simple way.

Join now
  • reduces stress,
  • increases your productivity,
  • strengthens your performance
  • and has a positive effect on your creativity.

This is what your flexible workplace in the Business Lounge has to offer

We offer you workplaces where you can be productive undisturbed - comfortably and modernly furnished as well as with optimal internet equipment. Work without distraction or interruption. Here you will not only find a stable and fast Wi-Fi network, but also sufficient power sockets. In this way, we create an ideal oasis for you to work in a relaxed manner.
Business Lounge Alstertal
Clubroom Alstertal
Business Lounge Alstertal
Clubroom Alstertal
Business Lounge Alstertal

Where to find:

Our Business Lounges can be found in our clubs in Hamburg Eppendorf, Wandsbek, Alstertal or Bad Homburg. We provide a quiet and undisturbed atmosphere for work, workouts and a healthy lifestyle.

A Clubroom, for a relaxed exchange with friends or a pleasant break with snacks and drinks after a workout, can be found in our clubs in Hamburg Eppendorf, Wandsbek, Alstertal as well as Berlin, Bad Homburg and Frankfurt.

Meridian mobile app
Book on the move
Download the app to view timetables, book classes and treatments wherever you are.
Download the Android app
Meridian club logo
Meridian Spa & Fitness Germany
  • Phone
    040/65 89-0
Download our mobile app:
DISQ award winner - Wellness/Day Spa Fitness-Studios in Berlin and Hamburg
Close
Cookies Policy
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.Learn more.

Club wechseln
DE
Mitglieder Login
Bei Meridian Spa & Fitness
Übersicht
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body
Day Spa
Club wechseln
Bei Meridian Spa & Fitness:
Übersicht
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body
Day Spa
DE
Mitgliedschaften
Investment
Über
Shop

Business Lounge & Clubroom

Wir leben in einer Welt, in der Flexibilität Trumpf und gleichzeitig Luxus ist. Eine ganze Generation strebt danach flexibel arbeiten und leben zu können – und das auf eine möglichst gesunde Art und Weise. Nur ist mitunter die Infrastruktur noch nicht bereit für diesen Mentalitätswandel – wir bei David Lloyd Meridian hingegen schon. Wir bieten Ihnen genau das, was Sie sich wünschen: eine Möglichkeit Business, Fitness und Wellness unter einen Hut zu kriegen.

Mann arbeitet am Laptop

Flexibles Arbeiten in der Business Lounge

Das Home-Office hat neben seinen Vorteilen für viele Mitarbeiter auch so seine Tücken. Es kann sehr schwer sein im Home-Office seinen Flow zu finden oder einfach abzuschalten. Der Weg zum Fitnessstudio wird viel zu lang, und das gesunde Essen bleibt häufig auf der Strecke, wenn die süßen Verführungen zum Greifen nah sind. Doch wir haben eine Lösung für diese Probleme: In unseren Clubs können Sie durch unsere Business Lounge Arbeit, Familie, Fitness & Wellness miteinander verbinden und einen gesunden Lifestyle genießen.

Jetzt in ein ausgeglichenes Leben starten

Clubroom und Fitbar: für einen fitten Lifestyle

In unserem Clubroom finden Sie ein Café sowie eine Fitbar mit einem leckeren und gesunden Snack- und Getränkeangebot. Hier können Sie zwischen Arbeit und Workout jederzeit Energie tanken und sich einen köstlichen Kaffee genehmigen, sich mit Freunden austauschen, oder einfach ganz entspannt die Zeit für sich nutzen, während Sie auf Ihren Workout Partner warten.

Firmenmitgliedschaften

Haben Sie es schon gewusst? Im Rahmen unseres FirmenFitness-Programms bieten wir Firmen und Ihren Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit, schon ab 5 Mitarbeitern zu Sonderkonditionen zu trainieren und zu entspannen. Sichern Sie sich 10% auf Ihre Mitgliedschaft!

Firmenmitgliedschaft anfragen

Ein Club für die ganze Familie

Mit uns können Sie einen gesunden Lifestyle leben – und zwar mit der ganzen Familie. Deshalb laden wir Sie herzlich ein, sich mit Ihren Liebsten zum Austausch auf einen Drink oder Snack bei uns im Clubroom zu treffen. Gehen Sie gemeinsam trainieren oder gönnen Sie sich eine Wellness-Pause. Durch den Clubroom und die Business Lounge in Verbindung mit einer kostenlosen Kinderbetreuung für Mitglieder ist bei uns für die ganze Familie gesorgt.

Kinderbetreuung buchen

Wie sich ein Workout positiv auf Ihre Arbeit auswirkt

Wollen Sie auf diese Booster für Ihre Arbeit verzichten? Sicherlich nicht. Deshalb machen wir es Ihnen in unseren Clubs so einfach wie möglich, ein knackiges Workout in Ihren Arbeitsalltag zu integrieren. Ergänzt wird diese Kombination aus Workout und Flow durch die Möglichkeit sich auf einfache Arte und Weise gesund zu ernähren.

Mitglied werden
  • reduziert Stress,
  • steigert Ihre Produktivität,
  • stärkt Ihre Leistungsfähigkeit
  • und wirkt sich positiv auf Ihre Kreativität aus.

Das liefert Ihr flexibler Arbeitsplatz in der Business Lounge

Wir bieten Ihnen Arbeitsplätze, an denen Sie ungestört produktiv sein können – komfortabel und modern eingerichtet sowie mit optimaler Internetausstattung. Arbeiten ohne Ablenkung oder Unterbrechung. Hier finden Sie nicht nur ein stabiles und schnelles WLAN-Netz, sondern ebenso ausreichend Steckdosen. So erschaffen wir für Sie eine ideale Oase zum entspannten Arbeiten.
Business Lounge Alstertal
Business Lounge Eppendorf
Business Lounge Alstertal
Business Lounge Eppendorf
Business Lounge Alstertal

Wo Sie uns finden

Unsere Business Lounges finden Sie in unseren Clubs in Eppendorf, Wandsbek, Alstertal oder Bad Homburg. Wir sorgen für eine ruhige und ungestörte Atmosphäre für Arbeit, Workouts und einen gesunden Lifestyle. Einen Clubroom, für einen entspannten Austausch mit Freunden oder eine angenehme Pause mit Snacks und Drinks nach dem Workout, finden Sie in unseren Clubs in Hamburg Eppendorf, Wandsbek, Alstertal sowie Berlin, Bad Homburg und Frankfurt.

Meridian mobile app
Termine unterwegs reservieren
Laden Sie die App herunter, um unseren Kursplan anzusehen und Kurse zu buchen, wo immer Sie auch gerade sind.
Download the Android app
Meridian club logo
Meridian Spa & Fitness Deutschland GmbH
  • Phone
    040/65 89-0
Downloaden Sie jetzt unsere App
DISQ Testsieger - Wellness/Day Spa Fitness-Studios in Berlin und in Hamburg
Close
Richtlinien für Cookies
Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrungen zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.Erfahren Sie mehr.