Join today for 25€ and get free membership until January.

Kiel Sophienhof
Change club
EN
At Kiel Sophienhof
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Timetable
Kiel Sophienhof
Change club
At Kiel Sophienhof:
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Timetable
EN
Memberships
Club investment
Shop
Member's login
Massage

Kiel SophienhofMassage

Why should you book a massage?

Massages release happy hormones and bring body and soul into balance. They activate the flow of energy and have a positive effect on blood circulation. Tensions are released and internal stress is reduced. Whether you choose a soothing hot stone massage, a traditional Ayurveda treatment or an intensive sports massage, you're sure to find your favourite massage at the Meridian Face & Body Day Spa. Reserve your treatment appointment online, by phone on 040/65 89-0 or directly at Meridian Sophienhof. We also offer gift vouchers - perfect as presents for loved ones.
A woman relaxing during a massage

Our massage

Face and head massage (approx. 25 minutes)
The face and head massage is a real all-rounder. The right massage strokes improve the lymph flow and stimulate blood circulation. The skin looks rosy, fresh, relaxed and youthful.
Partial body massage (approx. 25 minutes)
This classic massage is dedicated to your back and legs. Tension is simply massaged away and blood circulation is stimulated.
Full body massage (approx. 40/55 minutes)
The full body massage has a broad spectrum of effects, ranging from pure relaxation to the relief of serious medical problems. It promotes blood circulation, lowers blood pressure and pulse rate, has a relaxing effect on the muscles and thus ensures a "relaxed" body feeling. You can agree your individual priorities with the therapist before starting the treatment.
Sports massage (approx. 25 minutes)
The sports massage addresses the specific needs of the athlete. The deep massage performed with pressure supports a quick regeneration of the muscles.
"Box Champion" massage (approx. 25 minutes)
For more power and new energy: This partial body massage provides relief for heavy arms, pain in the back and muscle tension in the shoulder / neck area. The invigorating power of the mint oil also stimulates blood circulation.
"Better Drive" massage (approx. 25 minutes)
Tension in the shoulders, neck and back can be quite painful. The "Better Drive" partial body massage relieves muscle tension and, thanks to the natural St. John's wort oil, has a calming effect on heavily stressed joints - for noticeably new vigor.
Reflexology massage (approx. 40 minutes)
To restore inner balance: all organs of the human body are reflected in the reflex zones of our feet. If these zones are massaged in a targeted manner, the corresponding body regions can be positively influenced and the organism is brought back into a harmonious state.
"Office" massage (approx. 25 minutes)
Pain and tension in the back or neck area as well as the "mouse arm" are typical complaints due to daily office work on the computer. Our therapists tackle tensions with targeted movements and vitalizing mint oil. This also promotes blood circulation at the same time.
Relaxation massage with coconut oil (approx. 40/55/80 minutes)
Simply relax with this soothing massage using wonderfully fragrant coconut oil. Not only will your muscles be relaxed, but your skin will also be pampered with beneficial oil. You can agree your individual priorities with the therapist before starting the treatment.
Relaxation massage with lavender oil (approx. 40/55/80 minutes)
The relaxing massage with lavender oil is a classic massage treatment. Gentle massage techniques and the warm lavender oil have a calming and relaxing effect. You can agree your individual priorities with the therapist before starting the treatment.
Massage for expectant mothers (approx. 25/40/55 minutes)
A pregnancy massage gives you a restful moment of relaxation and creates wonderful moments together with your baby. Water retention is reduced and back, leg and joint pain is alleviated. *Please speak to your gynaecologist to discuss whether a massage is right for you and your child. In principle, massages in Meridian are not possible before the 14th week of pregnancy.
Hot Stone Massage (approx. 75 minutes)
Warming volcanic stones that glide over the body with lots of aromatic, scented oil and gentle pressure to relieve tension. The pleasant effect of hot stone massage has been highly valued for many millennia. The combination of deep massage and intense warmth has a calming effect on the heart and circulation and leads to holistic wellbeing. Refill your energy reserves.
Lomi Lomi massage (approx. 80 minutes)
A pleasure not only for Hawaiian kings: the Lomi Lomi application is in great demand. No wonder, because the gentle massage pampers body and soul and relieves deep tension in a targeted manner. Enjoy the gentle pressure of your hands and forearms that move fluidly over your body and massage it with the soothing oil from pure orange blossom extract. Look forward to a positive body feeling.
Meridian Recovery Massage (approx. 55/80 minutes)
Sometimes we are overwhelmed and slowed down by mental fatigue and physical exhaustion. The Meridian Recovery Massage effectively combines various massage methods such as classic massage, acupressure and foot reflexology into a unique ensemble. Feel how your energy reserves are replenished and your body finds its way back to inner balance. A head massage with natural coconut oil makes your break from everyday life perfect.
Amayãna massage (approx. 50/80 minutes)
"Amayãna" means "awareness of physical and mental being" in Sanskrit. The result of the Amayãna massage is beneficial, deep relaxation while at the same time activating the body's own self-healing powers. Based on years of experience and the excellent know-how of our experts, this full-body massage was developed exclusively for Meridian. Enjoy the exotic, sweet scent of Amayãna oil and find your way back to deep satisfaction.
Spinal column massage according to Breuss (approx. 40 minutes)
The therapy according to Breuss is a spinal column massage in which natural St. John's wort oil is used to gently massage and gently stretch the spine. The proven active ingredients of St. John's wort oil relax and regenerate the intervertebral disc. Due to the intensive depth effect in the application, spinal and sacral problems are alleviated.
A woman enjoying a facial

Facial and cosmetic treatments

Our experienced beauty experts work wonders with the high-quality care products from the Sothys Paris or Pharmos Natur range and give your skin its youthful radiance back.

Find out more
Pouring ayurveda oil

Ayurveda Massage

In Ayurveda, the "science of life", everything revolves around activating the body's ability to regenerate. The varied massage treatments have a positive effect on the flow of energy and lead to a harmonious balance of body and mind.

Find out more
A woman enjoying a massage

The benefits of massage

  • A break just for yourself
  • Loosened muscles
  • Activated energy flow
  • Blood flow to the tissue
  • Say goodbye to tension
  • The head becomes free
  • Complaints can be reduced

Our facilities

Die Meridian Spa App
Book on the move
Download the app to view timetables, book and manage classes wherever you are.
Download the Android app
Take the next step
Discover how joining Meridian Kiel Sophienhof could transform you and your family's time together.
*Disclaimer: images are for illustration only and may not be of the club you have selected.
Meridian club logo
Meridian Spa & Fitness Germany
  • Phone
    040/65 89-0
Download our mobile app:
DISQ award winner - Wellness/Day Spa Fitness-Studios in Berlin and Hamburg
Close
Cookies Policy
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.Learn more.

Kiel Sophienhof
Club wechseln
Bei Kiel Sophienhof
Übersicht
Fitness
Wellness
Tageskarten
Face & Body
Kursplaner
Kurse
Mitgliedschaften
Gutscheine
Kiel Sophienhof
Club wechseln
Bei Kiel Sophienhof:
Übersicht
Fitness
Wellness
Tageskarten
Face & Body
Kursplaner
Kurse
Mitgliedschaften
Gutscheine
Mitglieder Login
Massage

Kiel SophienhofMassagen

Warum sollten Sie eine Massage buchen?

Massagen setzen Glückshormone frei und bringen Körper und Seele ins Gleichgewicht. Sie aktivieren den Energiefluss und wirken sich positiv auf die Durchblutung aus. Verspannungen werden gelöst und innerer Stress abgebaut. Ob Ihre Wahl auf eine angenehme Hot Stone Massage, eine traditionelle Ayurveda-Anwendung oder eine intensive Sportmassage fällt, bei uns im David Lloyd Meridian Face & Body Day Spa finden Sie garantiert Ihre persönliche Lieblingsmassage. Reservieren Sie sich Ihren Behandlungstermin online über die Website oder die Meridian-App, telefonisch unter 040/65 89-0 oder direkt vor Ort im Meridian Sophienhof. Die Massage soll nicht für Sie selbst, sondern für einen Ihrer Lieben sein? Kein Problem, wählen Sie einfach aus unserem großen Gutscheinangebot.

Unser Day Spa Menü

Finden Sie die für Sie passende Massage: Ob Ganzkörper- oder Fußreflexzonenmassage – für jeden ist garantiert das Passende dabei:

Unsere Massagen

Teilkörpermassage (ca. 25 Minuten | ab 36 €)
Dieser Klassiker unter den Massagen widmet sich Ihrem Rücken und Ihren Beinen. Verspannungen werden einfach wegmassiert und die Durchblutung angeregt.
Ganzkörpermassage (ca. 40/55/80 Minuten | ab 52 €)
Die Ganzkörpermassage hat ein breites Wirkungsspektrum, das von reinem Entspannen bis zur Linderung ernsthafter medizinischer Probleme reicht. Sie fördert die Durchblutung, senkt Blutdruck und Pulsfrequenz, wirkt entspannend auf die Muskulatur und sorgt so für ein „lockeres“ Körpergefühl. Ihre individuellen Schwerpunkte können Sie vor Beginn der Anwendung mit dem Therapeuten abstimmen.
Relaxmassage Aroma (ca. 40/55/80 Minuten | ab 52 €)
Die entspannende Relaxmassage mit Lavendel-Öl ist eine klassische Massage-Anwendung. Lockernde Massagetechniken, Einfühlungsvermögen, Harmonie und nicht zuletzt das warme Lavendel-Öl wirken beruhigend und entspannend. Ihre individuellen Schwerpunkte können Sie vor Beginn der Anwendung mit dem Therapeuten abstimmen.
"Office"-Massage (ca. 25 Minuten | ab 36 €)
Schmerzen und Verspannungen im Rücken- oder Nackenbereich sowie der „Mausarm“ sind typische Beschwerden aufgrund von täglicher Büroarbeit am Computer. Unserer Therapeuten rücken mit gezielten Griffen und vitalisierendem Minz-Öl den Verspannungen zu Leibe. Das fördert gleichzeitig auch die Durchblutung.
Sportmassage (ca. 25 Minuten | ab 39 €)
Die Sportmassage geht auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse des Sportlers ein. Die mit Druck ausgeführte Tiefenmassage unterstützt eine schnelle Regeneration der Muskulatur.
Gesichts- und Kopfmassage (ca. 25 Minuten | ab 36 €)
Die Gesichts- und Kopfmassage ist ein wahres Multitalent. Die richtigen Massagegriffe verbessern den Lymphfluss und regen die Durchblutung an. Die Haut wirkt rosig-frisch, erholt und jugendlich.
Fussreflexzonenmassage (ca. 40 Minuten | ab 54 €)
Zur Wiederherstellung der inneren Balance: In den Reflexzonen unserer Füße spiegeln sich alle Organe des menschlichen Körpers wider. Werden diese Zonen gezielt massiert, lassen sich die entsprechenden Körperregionen positiv beeinflussen und der Organismus wird wieder in einen harmonischen Zustand gebracht.
Massage für werdende Mütter (ca. 40/55 Minuten | ab 54 €)
Eine Schwangerschaftsmassage schenkt Ihnen einen erholsamen Augenblick der Entspannung und schafft wunderschöne gemeinsame Momente mit Ihrem Baby. Unangenehme Wassereinlagerungen werden reduziert und Rücken-, Bein- und Gelenkschmerzen gelindert. *Ihre zuständige Frauenärztin wird Sie umfassend informieren und auf Basis Ihres Schwangerschaftsverlaufs entscheiden, ob eine Massage für Sie und Ihr Kind das Richtige ist. Grundsätzlich sind Massagen im Meridian nicht vor der 14. Schwangerschaftswoche möglich.
Hot Stone Massage (ca. 75 Minuten | ab 98 €)
Wärmende Vulkansteine, die mit viel aromatisch duftendem Öl über den Körper gleiten, einfühlsame Griffe, die Verspannungen lösen. Seit vielen Jahrtausenden wird die angenehme Wirkung der Hot-Stone-Massage sehr geschätzt. Die Kombination aus tiefgehender Massage und intensiver Wärme wirkt beruhigend auf Herz und Kreislauf und führt zu einem ganzheitlichen Wohlbefinden. Füllen Sie Ihre Energiereserven wieder auf.
Lomi Lomi Massage (ca. 80 Minuten | ab 105 €)
Nicht nur für hawaiianische Könige ein Genuss: die Lomi Lomi Anwendung ist heiß begehrt. Kein Wunder, denn die sanfte Massage verwöhnt Körper und Seele und löst tiefgehende Verspannungen ganz gezielt. Genießen Sie den sanften Druck von Händen und Unterarmen, die sich fließend über Ihren Körper bewegen und diesen mit dem wohltuenden Öl aus reinem Orangenblütenextrakt massieren. Freuen Sie sich auf ein positives Körpergefühl auf ganzheitlicher Ebene.
Recovery Massage (ca. 55/80 Minuten | ab 75 €)
Manchmal werden wir von mentaler Müdigkeit und körperliche Erschöpfung überwältigt und ausgebremst. Die Meridian Recovery Massage vereint wirkungsvoll verschiedene Massagemethoden wie klassische Massage, Akupressur und Fußreflexzonenanwendung zu einem einzigartigen Ensemble. Spüren Sie wie Ihre Energiereserven wieder aufgefüllt werden und Ihr Körper zu innerer Balance zurückfindet. Eine Kopfmassage mit natürlichem Kokos-Öl macht Ihre Auszeit vom Alltag perfekt.

Gesichts- und Kosmetikbehandlungen

Man wird nicht jünger – aber das muss ja nicht jeder sehen. Unsere erfahrenen Beauty-Expertinnen wirken mit den hochwertigen Pflegeprodukten aus dem Sortiment von Sothys Paris oder Pharmos Natur wahre Wunder und geben Ihrer Haut ihre jugendliche Ausstrahlung zurück.

Mehr erfahren

Ayurveda Massage

Bei Ayurveda, der „Wissenschaft vom Leben“ dreht sich alles darum, die Regenerationsfähigkeit des Körpers zu aktivieren. Die vielseitigen Massage-Anwendungen wirken sich positiv auf den Energiefluss aus und führen zu einem harmonischen Gleichgewicht von Körper und Geist.

Mehr erfahren

Dein Wellness-Tag bei uns

Nimm Dir Deine Auszeit mit einem Besuch in unserem luxuriösen Day Spa. Lasse Verspannungen in unseren Innen- und Außenpools gehen, atme tief durch in unseren Saunen und Dampfbädern oder entspanne in unseren idyllischen Außenbereichen. Mache Deinen Tag zu etwas ganz Besonderem, indem Du eine Gesichts- und Körperbehandlung buchst: wähle aus einer Reihe von klassischen und auyurvedischen Massagen oder wohltuenden Gesichtsbehandlungen.

Besuche in unserem Day Spa können von Mitgliedern und Nicht-Mitgliedern gebucht werden. Schau Dir unser Day Spa Menues hier oder ruf uns unter 040 6589 - 0 an.

Kaufe Dein Tagesticket

Die positiven Eigenschaften einer Massage

  • Ruhezeit nur für sich selbst
  • Entspannung der Muskulatur
  • Aktivierung des Energieflusses
  • Vitalisierend und durchblutungsfördernd
  • „Lockeres“ Körpergefühl
  • Mentaler Stressabbau
  • Linderung zahlreicher Beschwerden

Unser Angebot

Die Meridian Spa App
Termine unterwegs reservieren
Downloaden Sie jetzt unsere App und greifen Sie jederzeit und von überall auf den Kursplaner, auf Anwendungen und Termine zu.
Download the Android app
Machen Sie den nächsten Schritt
Werden Sie jetzt aktiv und starten Sie Ihre Mitgliedschaft im David Lloyd Meridian Kiel Sophienhof.
© David Lloyd Meridian Spa & Fitness
Meridian Spa & Fitness Germany Wandsbeker Zollstr. 87-89 22041 Hamburg
Close
Richtlinien für Cookies
Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrungen zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.Erfahren Sie mehr.