Kiel Sophienhof
Change club
At Kiel Sophienhof
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body
Timetable
Classes
Memberships
Shop
Kiel Sophienhof
Change club
At Kiel Sophienhof:
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body
Timetable
Classes
Memberships
Shop
Member's login
Pot of face cream

Kiel SophienhofFacial & cosmetic treatments

Treat your skin to what it deserves

A beauty treatment is wellness for the soul and beauty care at the same time. In the Meridian Face & Body Day Spa you can expect effective beauty concepts that offer the right treatment for every skin. We are also happy to pamper you from head to toe with a massage from our wide range.
A woman getting a facial

SOTHYS Facial Treatments

Active ingredient cosmetics from Sothys Paris allow you to rediscover your skin. It is no coincidence that the prestigious French brand bears the name of the Egyptian goddess of beauty. For more than 70 years, Sothys Paris has been producing patented recipes and visible treatment results. The wonderful Digi-Esthétique Massage is the heart of every Sothy Paris treatment. It combines Eastern and Western methods into a harmonious beauty concept with innovative treatment results.

Facial & cosmetic treatments

Hydra Intense (approx. 60 minutes)
Moisture & freshness - triple hyalurane optimizes your skin's ability to bind moisture: Cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, eyebrow correction, Hydra Intense mask, short massage, hyaluronic serum, eyes - and final care, natural finish.
Sensitive (approx. 60 minutes)
Balance & Care - the innovative range of products in the SpaTM Thermal Line soothes the skin and evens out irritations: Cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, eyebrow correction, SOS mask, short massage, SOS Serum, eye and final care, natural finish.
Beautiful (approx. 75 minutes)
Firming & Regeneration - the award-winning anti-aging ingredients of the Jeunesse line give your skin a youthful glow: cleansing, double-effect peeling, digi-esthetic massage, eyebrow correction, regeneration mask, hand massage, massage for face, neck and décolleté, anti-aging serum, eye and final care, natural finish.
Beautiful de luxe (approx. 90 minutes)
Firming & regeneration including a feel-good massage for face, neck and décolleté - the award-winning anti-aging ingredients of the Jeunesse line give your skin a youthful glow: cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi Esthetic massage, eyebrow correction, mask, hand massage, massage de luxe for face, neck and décolleté, anti-aging serum, eye and final care, natural finish.
Gentlemen (approx. 60 minutes)
Moisture & energy - the high proportion of hyaluron and minerals from volcanic rock make the men's line Sothys Homme unique: Foam cleaning including peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, eyebrow correction, cleansing, mask, neck and head massage, anti- Aging serum, eye and final care.
Detox energy (approx. 60 minutes)
Protection & energy - the innovative power from nature and science protects your skin against environmental pollution and provides more cellular energy: cleansing, double-effect peeling, digi-esthetic massage, eyebrow correction, energy serum, Massage for face, neck and décolleté, eye and final care, protective concentrate, natural finish
Lift Express (with ultrasound, approx. 60 minutes)
Moisture & smoothing - cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, moisture serum with triple hyaluron, soft ultrasound for deep moisture and for metabolic activation, hyaluron booster, eyes - and final care, natural finish.
Lift Age Perfect (with ultrasound, approx. 90 minutes)
Tightening & firming in the highest perfection: Cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Power Booster, Ultrasonic Intense to activate the collagen and elastin synthesis and tighten the Contours including neck and décolleté, mimic and lip exclusive program, regeneration mask, hand massage, eye and final care, natural finish.
Hydra Balance (approx. 60 minutes)
The Hydra Balance treatment refreshes the skin and brings it back into balance: warm foot compresses, cleansing, peeling, cleansing, eyebrow correction, mask, arm massage, aloe vera fresh plant leaf, short massage for face, neck and décolleté, Eye and final care, natural finish.
Love Your Age (approx. 90 minutes)
The Love Your Age treatment is a regenerating pampering program and gives you a youthful glow: brief back relaxation, warm foot compresses, cleansing, peeling, cleansing, eyebrow correction, aloe vera fresh plant leaf, mask, arm massage, massage for face, neck and décolleté, eye and final care, natural finish.
Men's Care (approx. 60 minutes)
The Men's Care application regenerates and invigorates his skin with pure moisture: warm foot compresses, foam cleansing with a brush, peeling, cleansing, eyebrow correction, mask, arm massage, aloe Vera fresh plant leaf, short neck and head massage, eye and final care.
Classic Clean (approx. 60 minutes)
With Classic Clean facial cleansing, impure skin is a thing of the past: Cleansing, peeling, intensive cleansing, eyebrow correction, anti-inflammatory mask, brief neck relaxation, eye and final care, natural finish.
Classic Fresh (approx. 75 minutes)
The hyaluron booster from the Classic Fresh facial gives your skin a special kick of freshness and provides it with optimal moisture: cleansing, peeling, small cleansing, eyebrow correction, moisturizing mask, hand massage, massage for face, neck and décolleté , Eye and final care, natural finish.
Spa manicure (approx. 40/55 minutes)
The Meridian Spa manicure with the exclusive product range from OPI makes your hands and fingernails look perfectly well-groomed: finger bath, shaping of the nails, correction of the cuticle and hand massage.
Spa pedicure (approx. 40/55 minutes)
Do something good for your feet: cosmetic foot care with high-quality care products from OPI: foot bath, shaping the nails, milling the nail surface, correcting the cuticle, releasing keratinization and foot massage.

Spend the day with us

Take time out with a visit to our luxurious Day Spa. Let tension float away in our indoor and outdoor pools, breathe deeply in our saunas and steam rooms or relax in our calming gardens. Make your day extra special by booking a Face & Body treatment; choose from a selection of classic and Auyurvedic massages or soothing facials.

Visits to our Day Spa can be booked by members and non-members. You can view our treatment menu here or call us on 040 6589 - 0.

Buy your Day Spa ticket now
An aloe vera facial treatment

Pharmos - Green Luxury Facial Treatments

Here, the active ingredients of precious medicinal plants are the key to a wonderful skin treatment. The heart of every Pharmos Natur treatment is the application of fresh aloe vera plant leaf. It contains a host of natural active ingredients and is freshly sliced ​​for you during the beauty treatment. The moisture can penetrate deep into your skin, balancing irritations and regenerating cells.

A woman relaxing during a beauty treatment

Benefits for you

  • 10 plus 1 subscription: Price advantage for all beauty treatments
  • The all-round carefree package: After your treatment, spend time in our wellness area
  • Trustworthy Meridini child care
  • Also available as vouchers for friends and family
  • Members can park for free. (Parking is available to non-members for a small fee.)

Our facilities

Die Meridian Spa App
Book on the move
Download the app to view timetables, book and manage classes wherever you are.
Download the Android app
Take the next step
Discover how joining David Lloyd Meridian Kiel Sophienhof could transform you and your family's time together.
David Lloyd Meridian Spa & Fitness
Meridian Spa & Fitness Germany Wandsbeker Zollstr. 87-89 22041 Hamburg
Close
Cookies Policy
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.Learn more.

Jetzt für 25€ Mitglied werden und Mitgliedschaft bis Januar kostenfrei.

Kiel Sophienhof
Club wechseln
DE
Bei Kiel Sophienhof
Übersicht
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Kursplaner
Kiel Sophienhof
Club wechseln
Bei Kiel Sophienhof:
Übersicht
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Kursplaner
DE
Mitgliedschaften
Club Investment
Shop
Mitglieder Login
Gesichts- & Kosmetikbehandlung

Kiel SophienhofGesichts- & Kosmetikbehandlung

Gönnen Sie Ihrer Haut, was sie verdient!

Eine Beauty-Anwendung ist Wellness für die Seele und Schönheitspflege zugleich. Im Meridian Face & Body Day Spa erwarten Sie effektive Beautykonzepte, die jeder Haut die passende Behandlung bieten. Gerne verwöhnen wir sie zusätzlich auch von Kopf bis Fuß mit einer Massage aus unserem breitgefächerten Angebot.

Sothys Gesichtsbehandlungen

Wirkstoffkosmetik von Sothys Paris lässt Sie Ihre Haut neu entdecken- denn es ist kein Zufall, dass die französische Prestigemarke den Namen der ägyptischen Göttin der Schönheit trägt. Seit mehr als 70 Jahren überzeugt Sothys Paris mit patentierten Rezepturen und sichtbaren Behandlungsergebnissen. Die wunderbare Digi-Esthétique-Massage – das Herzstück einer jeden Sothy Paris Anwendung – vereint östliche und westliche Behandlungsverfahren zu einem harmonischen Beautykonzept mit innovativen Behandlungsergebnissen.

Unsere Gesichts- & Kosmetikbehandlungen

Hydra Intense (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 82 €)
Feuchtigkeit & Frische – hier optimiert Dreifach-Hyaluran das Feuchtigkeitsbindevermögen Ihrer Haut: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Hydra Intense-Maske, Kurzmassage, Hyaluron-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Sensitive (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 82 €)
Balance & Pflege – das innovative Produktangebot der SpaTM Thermal Linie beruhigt die Haut und gleicht Irritationen aus: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, SOS-Maske, Kurzmassage, SOS-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Beautiful (ca. 75 Minuten | ab 93 €)
Festigung & Regeneration – die prämierten Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffe der Jeunesse-Linie verleihen Ihrer Haut ein jugendliches Strahlen: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Regenerationsmaske, Handmassage, Massage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Anti-Aging-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Beautiful de luxe (ca. 90 Minuten | ab 109 €)
Festigung & Regeneration inkl. einer Wohlfühlmassage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté – die prämierten Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffe der Jeunesse-Linie verleihen Ihrer Haut ein jugendliches Strahlen: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Maske, Handmassage, Massage de Luxe für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Anti-Aging-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Gentlemen (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 82 €)
Feuchtigkeit & Energie – der hohe Anteil an Hyaluron und Mineralien aus Vulkangestein machen die Herrenlinie Sothys Homme einzigartig: Schaumreinigung inklusive Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Ausreinigung, Maske, Nacken- und Kopfmassage, Anti-Aging-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege.
Detox Energie (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 82 €)
Schutz & Energie – die innovative Kraft aus Natur und Wissenschaft schützt Ihre Haut gegen Umweltbelastungen und sorgt für mehr Zellenergie: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Energie-Serum, Massage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, schützendes Konzentrat, natürliches Finish.
Lift Express (mit Ultraschall, ca. 60 Minuten | ab 89 €)
Feuchtigkeit & Glättung – Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Feuchtigkeitsserum mit Dreifach-Hyaluron, Soft-Ultraschall für die Tiefenfeuchtigkeit und zur Stoffwechselaktivierung, Hyaluron-Booster, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Lift Age Perfect (mit Ultraschall, ca. 90 Minuten | ab 114 €)
Straffung & Festigung in höchster Perfektion: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Power Booster, Ultraschall Intense zur Aktivierung der Kollagen- und Elastin-Synthese und Straffung der Konturen inklusive Hals und Dekolleté, Mimik- und Lippen-Exklusiv-Programm, Regenerationsmaske, Handmassage, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Hydra Balance (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 85 €)
Die Hydra Balance Behandlung erfrischt die Haut und bringt sie zurück ins Gleichgewicht: warme Fußkompressen, Reinigung, Peeling, Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, Maske, Armmassage, Aloe Vera-Frischpflanzenblatt, Kurzmassage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Love Your Age (ca. 90 Minuten | ab 106 €)
Die Love Your Age-Behandlung ist ein regenerierendes Verwöhnprogramm und verleiht Ihnen ein jugendliches Strahlen: kurze Rückenentspannung, warme Fußkompressen, Reinigung, Peeling, Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, Aloe Vera-Frischpflanzenblatt, Maske, Armmassage, Massage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Men's Care (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 85 €)
Was „Mann“ braucht, wissen wir ganz genau – die Men‘s Care Anwendung regeneriert und belebt seine Haut mit purer Feuchtigkeit: warme Fußkompressen, Schaumreinigung mit Pinsel, Peeling, Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, Maske, Armmassage, Aloe Vera-Frischpflanzenblatt, kurze Nacken- und Kopfmassage, Augen- und Abschlusspflege.
Classic Clean (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 79 €)
Mit der Classic Clean Gesichtsreinigung gehört unreine Haut der Vergangenheit an: Reinigung, Peeling, intensive Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, entzündungshemmende Maske, kurze Nackenentspannung, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Classic Fresh (ca. 75 Minuten | ab 89 €)
Der Hyaluron-Booster durch die Classic Fresh Gesichtsbehandlung schenkt Ihrer Haut einen besonderen Frischekick und versorgt sie optimal mit Feuchtigkeit: Reinigung, Peeling, kleine Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, Feuchtigkeitsmaske, Handmassage, Massage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Spa Maniküre (ca. 40/55 Minuten | ab 39 €)
Die Meridian Spa Maniküre mit dem exklusive Produktsortiment von OPI lässt Ihre Hände und Fingernägel top gepflegt aussehen: Fingerbad, Formen der Nägel, Korrektur der Nagelhaut und Handmassage.
Spa Pediküre (ca. 40/55 Minuten | ab 49 €)
Tun Sie Ihren Füßen etwas Gutes: kosmetische Fußpflege mit den hochwertigen Pflegeprodukten von OPI: Fußbad, Formen der Nägel, Fräsen der Nageloberfläche, Korrektur der Nagelhaut, Lösen von Verhornungen und Fußmassage.

Pharmos – Green Luxury Gesichtsbehandlungen

Hier sind Wirkstoffe kostbarer Heilpflanzen der Schlüssel zu einem wunderbaren Hautgefühl. Das Herzstück einer jeden Pharmos Natur-Behandlung ist die Anwendung mit dem Frischpflanzenblatt der Aloe Vera. Es birgt ein wahres Feuerwerk an natürlichen Wirkstoffen und wird bei der Beauty-Behandlung frisch für Sie aufgeschnitten. Die Feuchtigkeit kann tief in Ihre Haut eindringen, Hautirritationen werden ausgeglichen und die Regeneration der Zellen aktiviert. Ihre Haut wird es Ihnen danken!

Ihr Vorteil

  • "10 plus 1" Abonnement: Preisvorteil für alle Beauty-Anwendungen
  • Das Rundum-sorglos-Paket: Verbringen Sie nach Ihrer Anwendung Zeit in unserem Wellness-Bereich
  • Vertrauensvolle Meridini-Kinderbetreuung
  • Auch als Gutscheine für Freunde und Familie erhältlich
  • Mitglieder parken mehrere Stunden kostenlos; Nicht-Mitgliedern stehen Parkmöglichkeiten gegen eine kleine Gebühr zur Verfügung.

Unser Angebot

Die Meridian Spa App
Termine unterwegs reservieren
Downloaden Sie jetzt unsere App und greifen Sie jederzeit und von überall auf den Kursplaner, auf Anwendungen und Termine zu.
Download the Android app
Machen Sie den nächsten Schritt
Werden Sie jetzt aktiv und starten Sie Ihre Mitgliedschaft im Meridian Kiel Sophienhof.
*Disclaimer: Die Bilder dienen nur der Veranschaulichung und entsprechen möglicherweise nicht dem von Ihnen ausgewählten Club.
Meridian club logo
Meridian Spa & Fitness Deutschland GmbH
  • Phone
    040/65 89-0
Downloaden Sie jetzt unsere App
DISQ Testsieger - Wellness/Day Spa Fitness-Studios in Berlin und in Hamburg
Close
Richtlinien für Cookies
Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrungen zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.Erfahren Sie mehr.