Join today for 25€ and get free membership until January.

Kiel Sophienhof
Change club
EN
At Kiel Sophienhof
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Timetable
Kiel Sophienhof
Change club
At Kiel Sophienhof:
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Timetable
EN
Memberships
Club investment
Shop
Member's login
Ayurveda massage treatment

Kiel SophienhofAyurveda Massage

Why an choose Ayurvedic Massage?

Ayurveda is a holistic concept of life originating from ancient India. Here at the Face & Body Day Spa in Meridian Sophienhof our Ayurveda massages will return your inner balance and relaxed body awareness.

Abhyanga is a traditional full body massage and the most popular massage among Ayurvedic treatments. The translation of the Sanskrit word means "The great oiling". Ayurveda massages focus on the wonderful scents and the intense active ingredients of the oils used. The versatile massage techniques remove waste products from the body, stimulate the internal flow of energy and bring the nervous system into harmony.

Our Ayurveda Massages

Abhyanga - Ayurvedic full body massage (approx. 50/80 minutes)
A heavenly moment for body and mind: enjoy the pleasant scent and the pleasant warmth of the oil on your body. The interplay of powerful and gentle massage movements makes the Abhyanga full body massage a harmonious experience. This strengthens the immune system and activates the flow of energy.
Abhyanga with Shirodara - Ayurvedic full body massage with forehead oil pouring (approx. 75 minutes)
With the Shirodara (Ayurvedic forehead oil pouring) a light, gently flowing stream of fragrant oil is poured over your forehead. The cozy warmth in harmony with gentle massage movements harmonizes your nervous system and lets you experience a moment of pure deep relaxation. The Shirodara has been used effectively in India for centuries and is very popular.
Ayurvedic back massage (approx. 40 minutes)
Experience a feeling of lightness and relaxation. The Ayurvedic back massage has a regenerating effect and relieves muscular tension pains in the back as well as in the neck and shoulder areas. The special effectiveness of the herbal oil in combination with soothing massage techniques with a deep effect dissolves the dissonances and gives you a new zest for life.
Mukabhyanga - Ayurvedic face and head massage (approx. 40 minutes)
We conjure up a relaxed smile on your face: the exceptionally gentle face, head and neck massage cares for your skin and relieves you of any stress.
Padabhyanga - Ayurvedic foot massage (approx. 40 minutes)
Your feet will love the Padabhyanga application: Feel warm oil and soothing massage strokes up to your knees. Based on the principle of acupressure, the body organs are stimulated to function better and the inner power of self-healing and the flow of energy are stimulated by gentle pressure movements at specific points.
A man getting a massage

Vitalising massages

You're in the best of hands with us. Our professional masseurs from Meridian Sophienhof will pamper you with precisely the massage treatment that your body needs. Whether for releasing blockages, for regeneration or simply as a balm for the soul, find your favourite massage in a calm, cosy atmosphere.

Find out more
A woman enjoying a facial

Effective cosmetics for timelessly beautiful skin

You don't get younger - but not everyone has to see that. Our experienced beauty experts work wonders with the high-quality care products from the Sothys Paris or Pharmos Natur range and give your skin its youthful radiance back.

Find out more
A woman enjoying an ayurvedic massage

All the advantages of an Ayurveda treatment

  • Removal of waste products
  • Positive influence on the energy flow
  • Reduction of stress
  • Strengthening of the body's self-healing processes
  • Inner balance for a harmonious body feeling
  • Disharmonies are resolved

Our facilities

Die Meridian Spa App
Book on the move
Download the app to view timetables, book and manage classes wherever you are.
Download the Android app
Take the next step
Discover how joining Meridian Kiel Sophienhof could transform you and your family's time together.
*Disclaimer: images are for illustration only and may not be of the club you have selected.
Meridian club logo
Meridian Spa & Fitness Germany
  • Phone
    040/65 89-0
Download our mobile app:
DISQ award winner - Wellness/Day Spa Fitness-Studios in Berlin and Hamburg
Close
Cookies Policy
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.Learn more.

Exklusives Online-Angebot: Keine Aufnahmegebühr, Rest des Monats gratis, dazu 2 kostenlose Gästepässe und Willkommensgeschenk!

Kiel Sophienhof
Club wechseln
DE
Bei Kiel Sophienhof
Übersicht
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Kursplaner
Kiel Sophienhof
Club wechseln
Bei Kiel Sophienhof:
Übersicht
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Kursplaner
DE
Mitgliedschaften
Club Investment
Shop
Mitglieder Login
Ayurveda

Kiel SophienhofAyurveda Massage

Ayurveda ist ein aus der Hochkultur Altindiens stammendes, ganzheitliches Lebenskonzept, dessen Ursprung viele Jahrtausende zurückliegt. Bei uns im Face & Body Day Spa im Meridian Sophienhof kehren Sie bei „alltagstauglichen“ Ayurveda Massagen zu innerer Balance und einem entspannten Körperbewusstsein zurück.

Die Abhyanga ist eine traditionelle Ganzkörpermassage und unter den ayurvedischen Anwendungen die beliebteste Massage. Die Übersetzung des sanskritischen Wortes bedeutet „Die große Einölung“. Ayurveda-Massagen leben von den wunderbaren Düften und den intensiven Wirkstoffen der verwendeten Öle. Die vielseitigen Massagetechniken leiten Schlackenstoffe aus dem Körper, regen den inneren Energiefluss an und bringen das Nervensystem in Harmonie. Erleben Sie ein ausbalanciertes ganzheitliches Wohlbefinden.

Unsere Ayurveda Massagen

Abhyanga – Ayurvedische Ganzkörpermassage (ca. 50/80 Minuten | ab 69 €)
Ein himmlischer Moment für Körper und Geist: genießen Sie den wohligen Duft und die angenehme Wärme des Öls auf Ihrem Körper. Das Zusammenspiel aus kräftigen und sanften Massage-Bewegungen macht die Abhyanga Ganzkörpermassage zu einem harmonischen Erlebnis. So wird das Immunsystem gestärkt und der Energiefluss aktiviert.
Abhyanga mit Shirodara – Ayurvedische Ganzkörpermassage mit Stirnölguss (ca. 75 Minuten | ab 110 €)
Bei dem Shirodara (ayurvedischer Stirnölguss) wird ein leichter, sanft fließender Strahl duftenden Öls über Ihre Stirn gegossen. Die wohlige Wärme in Einklang mit sanften Massagebewegungen harmonisiert Ihr Nervensystem und lässt sie einen Moment purer Tiefenentspannung erleben. Der Shirodara wird bereits seit Jahrhunderten in Indien wirkungsvoll angewendet und erfreut sich großer Beliebtheit.
Ayurvedische Rückenmassage (ca. 40 Minuten | ab 52 €)
Erleben Sie ein Gefühl von Leichtigkeit und Entspannung. Die ayurvedische Rückenmassage wirkt regenerierend und löst muskuläre Verspannungsschmerzen im Rücken sowie in Nacken- und Schulterpartien. Die besondere Wirkkraft des Kräuter-Öls in Kombination mit wohltuenden Massagetechniken mit Tiefenwirkung löst die Dissonanzen und schenkt Ihnen neue Lebensfreude.
Mukabhyanga – Ayurvedische Gesichts- und Kopfmassage (ca. 40 Minuten | ab 52 €)
Wir zaubern Ihnen ein entspanntes Lächeln ins Gesicht: die außergewöhnlich sanfte Gesichts-, Kopf- und Nackenmassage pflegt Ihre Haut und lässt jeglichen Stress von Ihnen abfallen.
Padabhyanga – Ayurvedische Fussmassage (ca. 40 Minuten | ab 52 €)
Ihre Füße werden die Padabhyanga-Anwendung lieben: Spüren Sie warmes Öl und wohltuende Massagegriffe bis hinauf zu den Knien. Basierend auf dem Prinzip der Akupressur, werden die Körperorgane zu besserer Funktion angeregt und über sanfte Druckbewegungen an spezifischen Punkten werden die innere Kraft der Selbstheilung sowie der Energiefluss angekurbelt.

Vitalisierende Massagen

Bei uns sind Sie in den besten Händen: Unsere professionellen Masseure vom Meridian Sophienhof verwöhnen Sie mit genau der Massage-Anwendung, die Ihrem Körper guttut. Ob zum Lösen von Blockaden, zur Regeneration oder einfach nur als Balsam für die Seele, genießen Sie Ihre persönliche Lieblingsmassage in ruhiger, wohliger Atmosphäre.

Mehr erfahren

Effektive Kosmetik für zeitlos schöne Haut

Man wird nicht jünger – aber das muss ja nicht jeder sehen. Unsere erfahrenen Beauty-Expertinnen wirken mit den hochwertigen Pflegeprodukten aus dem Sortiment von Sothys Paris oder Pharmos Natur wahre Wunder und geben Ihrer Haut ihre jugendliche Ausstrahlung zurück.

Mehr erfahren

Alle Vorteile einer Ayurveda Behandlung

  • Befreiung von Schlacken
  • Positiver Einfluss auf den Energiefluss
  • Reduzierung von Stress
  • Stärkung der Selbstheilungsprozesse des Körpers
  • Innere Balance für ein harmonisches Körpergefühl
  • Disharmonien werden gelöst

Unser Angebot

Die Meridian Spa App
Termine unterwegs reservieren
Downloaden Sie jetzt unsere App und greifen Sie jederzeit und von überall auf den Kursplaner, auf Anwendungen und Termine zu.
Download the Android app
Machen Sie den nächsten Schritt
Werden Sie jetzt aktiv und starten Sie Ihre Mitgliedschaft im Meridian Kiel Sophienhof.
*Disclaimer: Die Bilder dienen nur der Veranschaulichung und entsprechen möglicherweise nicht dem von Ihnen ausgewählten Club.
Meridian club logo
Meridian Spa & Fitness Deutschland GmbH
  • Phone
    040/65 89-0
Downloaden Sie jetzt unsere App
DISQ Testsieger - Wellness/Day Spa Fitness-Studios in Berlin und in Hamburg
Close
Richtlinien für Cookies
Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrungen zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.Erfahren Sie mehr.