Exclusive online offer: No joining fee, get the rest of the month free, plus get 2 free guest passes and welcome gift!

Hamburg Wandsbek
Change club
EN
At Hamburg Wandsbek
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Timetable
Hamburg Wandsbek
Change club
At Hamburg Wandsbek:
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Timetable
EN
Memberships
Club investment
Shop
Member's login
Face cream

Hamburg WandsbekFacial & cosmetic treatments

Treat your skin to what it deserves

At the Face & Body Day Spa in Wandsbek, we pamper you with beauty treatments tailored to your personal needs. Exceptional care gives your skin a youthful glow. Would you like the full feel-good program? We also offer massages and Ayurveda treatments.
Woman having a facial treatment

SOTHYS facials

Rediscover your skin. For more than 70 years, this prestigious Paris brand has stood for the highest level of expertise in active ingredient cosmetics combined with French tradition. The Egyptian goddess of beauty was the inspiration for the name. Active ingredient cosmetics from SOTHYS Paris offer visible treatment results. The Digi-Esthétique massage, which combines Eastern and Western techniques, ensures better absorption of the active ingredients and is the heart of every Sothys treatment.

Gesichts- & Kosmetikbehandlungen

Hydra Intense (approx. 60 minutes)
Moisture & freshness - the products with triple hyaluronic acid help your skin to bind more moisture: After the cleansing and the double-effect peeling, the special Digi-Esthétique massage takes place. This is followed by eyebrow correction and the Hydra Intense mask. A short massage, the hyaluronic acid serum as well as eye and final care complete the treatment.
Sensitive (approx. 60 minutes)
Balance & care - the excellent products of the SpaTM Thermal line soothe the skin and have a balancing effect. You can look forward to the following treatment steps: cleansing, double-effect peeling, digi-esthétique massage, eyebrow correction, SOS mask, short massage, SOS serum, eye and final care, natural finish.
Beautiful (approx. 75 minutes)
Firming & regeneration - the new anti-aging ingredients of the Jeunesse line help your skin to regain its elasticity and youthful radiance: cleansing, double-effect peeling, digi-esthetic massage, eyebrow correction, regeneration mask, hand massage, face and neck massage and décolleté, anti-aging serum, eye and final care, natural finish.
Beautiful de luxe (approx. 90 minutes)
Firming & regeneration - including a first-class face, neck and décolleté massage. The new anti-aging ingredients of the Jeunesse line help your skin regain its elasticity and youthful radiance: Cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, eyebrow correction, mask, hand massage, massage de luxe for face, neck and décolleté , anti-aging serum, eye and finishing care, natural finish.
Gentlemen (approx. 60 minutes)
Moisture & energy - the men's line Sothys Homme is indispensable due to the combination of hyaluronic acid with minerals from volcanic rock: foam cleansing including peeling, Digi-Esthetic massage, eyebrow correction, cleansing, mask, neck and head massage, anti-aging serum, eye and final maintenance.
Detox energy (approx. 60 minutes)
Protection & energy - the best of nature and research protects your cells against environmental pollution and helps to increase cell energy: cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, eyebrow correction, energy serum, massage for face, neck and décolleté, eyes - and final care, protective concentrate, natural finish.
Lift Express (with ultrasound, approx. 60 minutes)
Moisture & smoothing: cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, moisture serum with triple hyaluronic acid, soft ultrasound for deep moisture and to activate the metabolism, hyaluronic acid booster, eye and final care, natural finish.
Lift Age Perfect (with ultrasound, approx. 90 minutes)
Tightening & firming at its best: Cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique Massage, Power Booster, Ultrasonic Intense to activate the collagen and elastin synthesis and tightening of the contours including neck and décolleté, facial expressions and lips exclusive program, regeneration mask, hand massage, eye and final care, natural finish.
Hydra Balance (ca. 60 Minuten)
Refreshing and balancing - this is how this facial works: warm foot compresses, cleansing, peeling, cleansing, eyebrow correction, mask, arm massage, aloe vera fresh plant leaf, short massage for face, neck and décolleté, eye and final care, natural finish.
Love Your Age (approx. 90 minutes)
Make your skin shine - this regenerating facial treatment includes: brief relaxation for your back, warm foot compresses, cleansing, peeling, cleansing, eyebrow correction, aloe vera fresh plant leaf, mask, arm massage, massage for face, neck and décolleté, eyes - and final care, natural finish.
Men's Care (approx. 60 minutes)
For him - this treatment has an invigorating and moisturizing effect: warm foot compresses, foam cleansing with a brush, peeling, cleansing, eyebrow correction, mask, arm massage, aloe vera fresh plant leaf, short neck and head massage, eye and final care.
Classic Clean (approx. 60 minutes)
This treatment is especially suitable for oily skin: cleansing, peeling, intensive cleansing, eyebrow correction, anti-inflammatory mask, brief neck relaxation, eye and final care, natural finish.
Classic Fresh (approx. 75 minutes)
With hyaluronic acid, this classic facial treatment provides a kick of freshness and replenishes the moisture deposits: cleansing, peeling, small cleansing, eyebrow correction, moisturizing mask, hand massage, massage for face, neck and décolleté, eye and final care, natural finish.
Spa manicure (approx. 40/55 minutes)
For flawlessly cared for hands and nails with the first-class care products from OPI: finger bath, shaping of the nails, correction of the cuticle and hand massage.
Spa pedicure (approx. 40/55 minutes)
With this cosmetic foot care, your feet will be pampered with the excellent products from OPI: foot bath, shaping of the nails, milling of the nail surface, correction of the cuticle, removal of callouses and foot massage.
Aloe vera facial

Pharmos - Green Luxury Facials

Pharmos Natur makes use of the power of medicinal plants. The heart of every application is the freshly cut aloe vera plant leaf with its treasure trove of active ingredients. The moisture stores deep in the skin are replenished, irritations are balanced and cell regeneration is stimulated. Your skin will shine with vitality.

A woman relaxing

The benefits:

  • “10 plus 1” subscription offers a price advantage for all treatments.
  • All-round pampering program: combine your treatment with a visit to our wellness area.
  • Your children will be carefully looked after in the Meridini.
  • The perfect gift: Surprise your loved ones with vouchers from Meridian.
  • Free parking for members (non-members pay a small fee).

Our facilities

The Meridian Spa App
Book on the go
Download the app to view timetables, book and manage classes wherever you are.
Download the Android app
Take the next step
Discover how joining Meridian Hamburg Wandsbek could transform you and your family's time together.
*Disclaimer: images are for illustration only and may not be of the club you have selected.
Meridian club logo
Meridian Spa & Fitness Germany
  • Phone
    040/65 89-0
Download our mobile app:
DISQ award winner - Wellness/Day Spa Fitness-Studios in Berlin and Hamburg
Close
Cookies Policy
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.Learn more.

Exklusives Online-Angebot: Keine Aufnahmegebühr, Rest des Monats gratis, dazu 2 kostenlose Gästepässe und Willkommensgeschenk!

Hamburg Wandsbek
Club wechseln
DE
Bei Hamburg Wandsbek
Übersicht
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Kursplaner
Hamburg Wandsbek
Club wechseln
Bei Hamburg Wandsbek:
Übersicht
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Kursplaner
DE
Mitgliedschaften
Club Investment
Shop
Mitglieder Login
Gesichts- & Kosmetikbehandlung

Hamburg WandsbekGesichts- & Kosmetikbehandlung

Gönnen Sie Ihrer Haut, was sie verdient!

Bei uns sind Sie in den besten Händen: Im Face & Body Day Spa in Wandsbek verwöhnen wir Sie mit auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenen Beauty-Konzepten. Außergewöhnliche Pflege verhilft Ihrer Haut zu jugendlichem Strahlen. Sie möchten das volle Wohlfühl-Programm? Wir bieten auch Massagen und Ayurveda-Behandlungen an.

Sothys Gesichtsbehandlungen

Entdecken Sie Ihre Haut neu: Seit mehr als 70 Jahren steht die internationale Prestigemarke aus Paris für höchste Expertise in innovativer Wirkstoffkosmetik sowie patentierte Rezepturen, aber auch für französische Tradition. Pate für die Namensgebung stand die ägyptische Göttin der Schönheit. Wirkstoffkosmetik von Sothys Paris beeindruckt durch sicht- und spürbare Behandlungsergebnisse. Die Digi-Esthétique-Massage, die östliche sowie westliche Techniken kombiniert und so für eine bessere Absorption der Wirkstoffe sorgt, ist das Herzstück jeder Sothys-Behandlung.

Unsere Gesichts- & Kosmetikbehandlungen

Hydra Intense (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 82 €)
Feuchtigkeit & Frische – die verwendeten Produkte mit Dreifach-Hyaluron helfen Ihrer Haut, mehr Feuchtigkeit zu binden: Nach der Reinigung und dem Double-Effekt-Peeling erfolgt die besondere Digi-Esthétique-Massage. Anschließend folgt eine Brauenkorrektur und die Hydra Intense-Maske. Eine Kurzmassage, das Hyaluron-Serum sowie eine Augen- und Abschlusspflege schließen die Behandlung ab.
Sensitive (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 82 €)
Balance & Pflege – die ausgezeichneten Produkte der SpaTM Thermal Linie beruhigen die Haut und wirken ausgleichend. Freuen Sie sich auf folgende Behandlungsschritte: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, SOS-Maske, Kurzmassage, SOS-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Beautiful (ca. 75 Minuten | ab 93 €)
Festigung & Regeneration – die neuartigen Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffe der Jeunesse-Linie verhelfen Ihrer Haut zu neuer Spannkraft und jugendlichem Strahlen: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Regenerationsmaske, Handmassage, Massage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Anti-Aging-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Beautiful de luxe (ca. 90 Minuten | ab 109 €)
Festigung & Regeneration in der de Luxe-Variante - inklusive einer erstklassigen Gesichts-, Hals- und Dekolleté-Massage. Die neuartigen Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffe der Jeunesse-Linie verhelfen Ihrer Haut zu neuer Spannkraft und jugendlichem Strahlen: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Maske, Handmassage, Massage de Luxe für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Anti-Aging-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Gentlemen (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 82 €)
Feuchtigkeit & Energie – die Herrenlinie Sothys Homme ist aufgrund der Kombination von Hyaluron mit Mineralien aus Vulkangestein unverzichtbar: Schaumreinigung inklusive Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Ausreinigung, Maske, Nacken- und Kopfmassage, Anti-Aging-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege.
Detox Energie (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 82 €)
Schutz & Energie – das Beste aus Natur und Forschung schützt Ihre Zellen gegen Umweltbelastungen und verhilft zu mehr Zellenergie: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Energie-Serum, Massage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, schützendes Konzentrat, natürliches Finish.
Lift Express (mit Ultraschall, ca. 60 Minuten | ab 89 €)
Feuchtigkeit & Glättung: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Feuchtigkeitsserum mit Dreifach-Hyaluron, Soft-Ultraschall für die Feuchtigkeit bis in die Tiefe und zur Aktivierung des Stoffwechsels, Hyaluron-Booster, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Lift Age Perfect (mit Ultraschall, ca. 90 Minuten | ab 114 €)
Straffung & Festigung in Höchstform: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Power Booster, Ultraschall Intense zur Aktivierung der Kollagen- und Elastin-Synthese und Straffung der Konturen inklusive Hals und Dekolleté, Mimik- und Lippen-Exklusiv-Programm, Regenerationsmaske, Handmassage, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Hydra Balance (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 85 €)
Erfrischend und ausgleichend – so wirkt dieses Facial: warme Fußkompressen, Reinigung, Peeling, Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, Maske, Armmassage, Aloe Vera-Frischpflanzenblatt, Kurzmassage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Love Your Age (ca. 90 Minuten | ab 106 €)
Bringen Sie Ihre Haut zum Strahlen - diese regenerierende Gesichtsbehandlung wird man Ihnen ansehen: kurze Entspannung für den Rücken, warme Fußkompressen, Reinigung, Peeling, Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, Aloe Vera-Frischpflanzenblatt, Maske, Armmassage, Massage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Men's Care (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 85 €)
Für ihn - diese Behandlung wirkt belebend und feuchtigkeitsspendend: warme Fußkompressen, Schaumreinigung mit Pinsel, Peeling, Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, Maske, Armmassage, Aloe Vera-Frischpflanzenblatt, kurze Nacken- und Kopfmassage, Augen- und Abschlusspflege.
Classic Clean (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 79 €)
Diese Behandlung ist speziell für unreine Haut geeignet: Reinigung, Peeling, intensive Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, entzündungshemmende Maske, kurze Nackenentspannung, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Classic Fresh (ca. 75 Minuten | ab 89 €)
Dieser Klassiker unter den Gesichtsbehandlungen sorgt mit Hyaluron für einen Frischekick und das Auffüllen der Feuchtigkeitsdepots: Reinigung, Peeling, kleine Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, Feuchtigkeitsmaske, Handmassage, Massage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Spa Maniküre (ca. 40/55 Minuten | ab 45 €)
Für makellos gepflegte Hände und Nägel mit den erstklassigen Pflegeprodukten von OPI: Fingerbad, Formen der Nägel, Korrektur der Nagelhaut und Handmassage.
Spa Pediküre (ca. 40/55 Minuten | ab 49 €)
Bei dieser kosmetischen Fußpflege werden Ihre Füße mit den ausgezeichneten Produkten von OPI verwöhnt: Fußbad, Formen der Nägel, Fräsen der Nageloberfläche, Korrektur der Nagelhaut, Lösen von Verhornungen und Fußmassage.

Pharmos – Green Luxury Gesichtsbehandlungen

Naturkosmetik wie Pharmos Natur bedient sich der Wirkkraft von Heilpflanzen. Das Herzstück jeder Anwendung stellt das Aloe Vera-Frischpflanzenblatt mit seinem Schatz an Wirkstoffen dar. Es wird frisch für Sie aufgeschnitten: Die Feuchtigkeitsdepots tief in der Haut werden aufgefüllt, Irritationen ausgeglichen und die Zellregeneration angeregt. Ihre Haut strahlt nur so vor Lebendigkeit!

Ihr Vorteil

  • „10 plus 1“-Abo mit attraktivem Preisvorteil für alle Behandlungen
  • Rundum-Verwöhnprogramm: Verbinden Sie Ihre Behandlung mit einem Aufenthalt in unserem Wellness-Bereich.
  • Ihre Kinder werden während Ihres Aufenthalts liebevoll in unserem Meridini betreut
  • Das perfekte Geschenk: Machen Sie Ihren Lieben eine Freude mit Gutscheinen von Meridian
  • Parken: Für Mitglieder fallen keine Parkgebühren an, Nicht-Mitglieder zahlen eine geringe Gebühr.

Unser Angebot

Die Meridian Spa App
Termine unterwegs reservieren
Downloaden Sie jetzt unsere App und greifen Sie jederzeit und von überall auf den Kursplaner, auf Anwendungen und Termine zu.
Download the Android app
Machen Sie den nächsten Schritt
Werden Sie jetzt aktiv und starten Sie Ihre Mitgliedschaft im Meridian Hamburg Wandsbek.
*Disclaimer: Die Bilder dienen nur der Veranschaulichung und entsprechen möglicherweise nicht dem von Ihnen ausgewählten Club.
Meridian club logo
Meridian Spa & Fitness Deutschland GmbH
  • Phone
    040/65 89-0
Downloaden Sie jetzt unsere App
DISQ Testsieger - Wellness/Day Spa Fitness-Studios in Berlin und in Hamburg
Close
Richtlinien für Cookies
Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrungen zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.Erfahren Sie mehr.