Get your 3 month membership*

Hamburg Eppendorf
Change club
EN
At Hamburg Eppendorf
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Timetable
Hamburg Eppendorf
Change club
At Hamburg Eppendorf:
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Timetable
EN
Memberships
Club investment
Shop
Member's login
Two kids playing

Hamburg EppendorfMERIDINI KIDS

A world of adventure, activities & fun - all in one!

Discover our new MERIDINI KIDS Club (0 to 6 years): a safe place where your children can develop in a wide range of activities. Our MERIDINI KIDS programme(4 to 8 years) with over 15 hours of activities per week from Scooter Squad to LEGO® Squad to Art & Design will make your little ones shine. Book a slot for your child now - either at the reception or via our David Lloyd Meridian App. Check out the info brochure here for more info.

MERIDINI KIDS Programme - for children from 4 to 8 years old

Whether you're looking for action or fancy a creative craft, you're sure to find what you're looking for in our exciting programme! Book a slot for your child now - either at the reception or via our David Lloyd Meridian App.
View programme
Children play with animal-shaped figures

MERIDINI KIDS Club - for babies and children from 0 to 6 years of age

With the MERIDINI KIDS Club you can do both: Childcare and weights. Because here we supervise all children up to 6 years - and you can spend time undisturbed on the fitness area. Or in the pool. Or in the sauna. Or, or, or...

Toddler standing in front of a children's kitchen

A paradise for the little ones - comfort for you

But not only our MERIDINI KIDS programme is prepared for our youngest guests. In our Clubroom, a delicious children's menu awaits our youngest guests - and a play kitchen for all those who want to practise cooking. Also new: a ramp for prams - and plenty of space for them.

*Disclaimer: images are for illustration only and may not be of the club you have selected.
Meridian club logo
Meridian Spa & Fitness Germany
  • Phone
    040/65 89-0
Download our mobile app:
DISQ award winner - Wellness/Day Spa Fitness-Studios in Berlin and Hamburg
Close
Cookies Policy
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.Learn more.

Hamburg Eppendorf
Club wechseln
Bei Hamburg Eppendorf
Ubersicht
Ausstattung des Clubs
Mitgliedschaften
Kursplaner
Face & Body
Tageskarten
Gutscheine
Hamburg Eppendorf
Club wechseln
Bei Hamburg Eppendorf:
Ubersicht
Ausstattung des Clubs
Mitgliedschaften
Kursplaner
Face & Body
Tageskarten
Gutscheine
Mitglieder Login
Zwei Kinder spielen

Hamburg EppendorfMERIDINI KIDS

Eine Welt voller Abenteuer, Aktivitäten & Spaß – alles unter einem Dach!

Entdecken Sie unseren neuen MERIDINI KIDS Club (0 bis 6 Jahre): Ein sicherer Ort, an dem sich Ihre Kinder bei den verschiedensten Aktivitäten weiterentwickeln können. Natürlich unter Aufsicht von unserem MERIDINI KIDS Team.

Auch unser MERIDINI KIDS Programm (4 bis 8 Jahre) mit über 15 Stunden Aktivitäten pro Woche von Scooter Squad über LEGO® Squad zu Kunst & Design wird Ihre Kleinsten zum Strahlen bringen. Buchen Sie jetzt einen Slot für Ihr Kind – entweder an der Rezeption oder über unsere David Lloyd Meridian App. Schauen Sie sich für weitere Infos hier die Infobroschüre an.

MERIDINI KIDS Programm – für Kinder von 4 bis 8 Jahren

Egal ob Ihr auf der Suche nach Action seid oder Lust auf kreatives Basteln habt – in unserem spannenden Programm findet Ihr garantiert das Richtige! Buchen Sie jetzt einen Slot für Ihr Kind – entweder an der Rezeption oder über unsere David Lloyd Meridian App.
Programm ansehen
Kinder spielen mit Figuren in Tierform

MERIDINI KIDS Club – für Babys und Kinder von 0 bis 6 Jahren

Mit dem MERIDINI KIDS Club lässt sich beides stemmen: Kinderbetreuung und Gewichte. Denn hier beaufsichtigen wir alle Kinder bis 6 Jahre – und Sie können mal wieder ungestört Zeit auf der Fitness-Fläche verbringen. Oder im Pool. Oder in der Sauna. Oder, oder, oder…

Kleinkind steht vor einer Kinderküche

Ein Paradies für die Kleinen – Komfort für Sie

Doch nicht nur unser MERIDINI KIDS Programm ist auf unsere kleinsten Gäste vorbereitet. In unserem Clubroom erwartet unsere Jüngsten ein leckeres Kindermenü – und eine Spielküche für alle diejenigen, die das Kochen schon einmal üben wollen. Außerdem neu: Eine Rampe für Kinderwagen – und jede Menge Stellfläche dazu.

© David Lloyd Meridian Spa & Fitness
Meridian Spa & Fitness Germany Wandsbeker Zollstr. 87-89 22041 Hamburg
Close
Richtlinien für Cookies
Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrungen zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.Erfahren Sie mehr.