Change club
EN
Member's login
At Meridian Spa & Fitness
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body
Day Spa
Change club
At Meridian Spa & Fitness:
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body
Day Spa
EN
Memberships
Investment
About us
Shop
0

Website terms and conditions

Website terms and conditions

"§ 1. (Definitions) Meridian Spa & Fitness Deutschland GmbH, Wandsbeker Zollstrasse 87-89, 22041 Hamburg (hereinafter ""MSPA"") operates a website under the name ""MSPA website"" (hereinafter the ""website"") through which website users (in the following “customer”) book applications or other appointments (hereinafter the “services”) of any MSPA company (hereinafter referred to as “facilty” and each booking of a service as a “booking”) as well as seeking further information on the subject of fitness, wellness, bodycare and offering specific personal information. The following conditions represent the framework for the contractual relationship between MSPA, the respective facility and you as a customer with regard to the website and are the subject of the contracts concluded for this or below.

§ 2 (Website free) MSPA makes the website available to the customer free of charge. § 3 (Range of services available on the website)

3.1 The website enables the customer to create a personal course plan according to their own needs.

3.2 In addition, the customer has the option of selecting key areas of interest on the website in order to receive specific information directly on the website or by e-mail.

3.3 The customer has the option of booking chargeable services in a facility of their choice via the website and paying directly via the website.

3.4 Additional offers of adjacent Meridian Spa & Fitness facilities and other products of interest are indicated.

§ 4 (Booking process)

4.1 MSPA provides the customer with information about the services on the website.

4.2 Any selected service can be booked depending upon availability.

4.3 Services booked are offered in accordance with the conditions shown on the website with regard to time and place in the respective facility.

4.4 A corresponding contract for the implementation of the service is only concluded between the customer and the respective facility. MSPA only acts as an intermediary for the booking and implementation of the services.

§ 5 (Fees)

5.1 The fees for services are specified on the website and include VAT. The fees at the time of the order apply.

5.2 The payment for the specified service of the facility is made by payment to the respective operational MSPA company.

5.3 The following payment methods are accepted:

5.3.1 Credit card: Credit card payment as part of the ordering process. MasterCard and Visa are accepted. The time of debiting the payment to the customer depends on the credit card chosen. There is no surcharge for the credit card payment.

5.3.2 PayPal: The amount is paid by the customer via PayPal as part of the ordering process. The time at which the payment is debited to the customer depends on the customer's payment method within PayPal. There is no surcharge for the PayPal payment.

5.4 Payment by credit card or PayPal is processed by Adyen B.V., Carmiggeltstraat 6 - 50, 1011 DJ in Amsterdam.

§ 6 (Dispute settlement)

6.1 The EU Commission has created a platform for out-of-court settlement of disputes (so-called ""OS platform""). This gives consumers the opportunity to resolve disputes that arise from online sales contracts without the involvement of a court. The platform can be reached under the following link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ “The contact address provided for this by MSPA and the corresponding facilty is: [email protected] Neither MSPA nor the facilities are connected to any online procedures in dispute settlement .

6.2 We do not participate in dispute settlement procedures before a consumer arbitration board.

§ 7 (Final provisions)

7.1 If individual provisions of the above General Terms of Use are wholly or partially ineffective, this shall not affect the validity of the contract or the remaining provisions.

7.2 German law is applicable to all disputes arising from the contractual relationship between MSPA, the respective facility and the customer. The place of jurisdiction for all contractual disputes is the registered office of MSPA, provided that the contracting parties are merchants, legal entities under public law or special funds under public law. "

Meridian club logo
Meridian Spa & Fitness Germany
  • Phone
    040/65 89-0
Download our mobile app:
DISQ award winner - Wellness/Day Spa Fitness-Studios in Berlin and Hamburg
Close
Cookies Policy
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.Learn more.

Allgemeine Nutzungsbedingungen für die Nutzung der MSPA Webseite

§ 1 (Präambel)
Die MeridianSpa Deutschland GmbH, Wandsbeker Zollstraße 87-89, 22041 Hamburg (im Folgenden „MSPA“) betreibt unter dem Namen „MSPA-Webseite“ eine Webseite (im Folgenden die „Webseite“), über die Benutzer der Webseite (im Folgenden jeder von ihnen der „Kunde“) unter anderem Anwendungen oder sonstige Termine (im Folgenden die „Serviceleistungen“) verschiedener lokaler MSPA-Gesellschaften (die „Anlagen“) buchen (jede Buchung einer Serviceleistung die „Buchung“) sowie weitere Informationen zum Thema Fitness, Wellness, Bodycare abrufen sowie über sich angeben können. Die nachfolgenden Vertragsbedingungen stellen den Rahmen für die Vertragsbeziehung zwischen MSPA, der jeweiligen Anlage und Ihnen als Kunde in Bezug auf die Webseite dar und werden Gegenstand der hierfür bzw. hierunter geschlossenen Verträge.

§ 2 (Kostenlose Zurverfügungstellung)
MSPA stellt dem Kunden die Webseite kostenlos zur Verfügung.

§ 3 (Leistungsspektrum der Webseite)
3.1 Über die Webseite wird dem Kunden ermöglicht, einen persönlichen Kursplan nach eigenen Bedürfnissen zu erstellen.
3.2 Darüber hinaus hat der Kunde die Möglichkeit, in der Webseite Interessensschwerpunkte auszuwählen, um spezifische Informationen hierzu in der Webseite oder per E-Mail zu erhalten.
3.3 Außerdem hat der Kunde die Möglichkeit, über die Webseite kostenpflichtige Serviceleistungen in einer Anlage seiner Wahl zu buchen und direkt über die Webseite zu bezahlen.
3.4 Zudem werden dem Kunden auf Wunsch in der Umgebung einer MeridianSpa Anlage liegende Angebote angezeigt und weitere Produkte angeboten.

§ 4 (Ablauf der Buchung)
4.1 MSPA stellt dem Kunden in der Webseite Informationen über die Serviceleistungen zur Verfügung. 4.2 Hat sich der Kunde für eine Serviceleistung in einer Anlage entschieden, kann er einen entsprechenden noch freien Platz zur Buchung auswählen.
4.3 Die Serviceleistung wird gemäß den in der Webseite ausgewiesenen Konditionen in Bezug auf Zeit und Ort in der jeweiligen Anlage durchgeführt.
4.4 Ein entsprechender Vertrag zur Durchführung der Serviceleistung kommt nur zwischen dem Kunden und der jeweiligen Anlage zustande. MSPA fungiert für die Buchung sowie Durchführung der Serviceleistungen lediglich als Vermittler.

§ 5 (Vergütung)
5.1 Die Preise für die jeweilige Serviceleistung sind in der Webseite angegeben. Alle Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Es gelten die Preise zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung.
5.2 Die Bezahlung der jeweiligen Serviceleistung der jeweiligen Anlage erfolgt durch Zahlung an die jeweilige operative MSPA-Gesellschaft.
5.3 Es werden folgende Zahlungsarten akzeptiert:
5.3.1 Kreditkarte: Der Betrag wird im Rahmen des Bestellprozesses durch den Kunden per Kreditkarte bezahlt. Akzeptiert werden Kreditkarten der Anbieter MasterCard und Visa. Der Zeitpunkt der Belastung der Zahlung an den Kunden ist von der gewählten Kreditkarte abhängig. Für die Zahlungsart Kreditkarte wird kein Zuschlag berechnet.
5.3.2 PayPal: Der Betrag wird im Rahmen des Bestellprozesses durch den Kunden per PayPal bezahlt. Der Zeitpunkt der Belastung der Zahlung an den Kunden ist von der Zahlungsart des Kunden innerhalb PayPals abhängig. Für die Zahlungsart PayPal wird kein Zuschlag berechnet.
5.4 Die Abwicklung der Zahlung über Kreditkarte oder PayPal erfolgt über Adyen B.V., Carmiggeltstraat 6 – 50, 1011 DJ in Amsterdam.

§ 6 (Streitbeilegung)
6.1 Die EU-Kommission hat eine Plattform für außergerichtliche Streitschlichtung (sog. „OS-Plattform“) geschaffen. Diese gibt Verbrauchern die Möglichkeit, Streitigkeiten, die aus Online-Kaufverträgen erwachsen, zunächst ohne die Einschaltung eines Gerichts zu klären. Die Plattform ist unter dem folgenden Link zu erreichen: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/“ Die seitens MSPA und der Anlagen hierfür vorgesehene Kontaktadresse lautet: info@meridianspa.de Weder MSPA noch die Anlagen werden an einem Online-Streitbeilegungsverfahren teilnehmen.
6.2 An einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle nehmen wir nicht teil.

§ 7 (Schlussbestimmungen)
7.1 Soweit einzelne Bestimmungen der vorstehenden Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein sollten, wird die Wirksamkeit des Vertrages sowie der übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon nicht berührt.
7.2 Für alle Streitigkeiten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis zwischen MSPA, der jeweiligen Anlage und dem Kunden ist deutsches Recht anwendbar. Gerichtsstand für sämtliche Vertragsstreitigkeiten ist der Sitz von MSPA, sofern die Vertragsparteien Kaufleute, juristische Personen des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliche Sondervermögen sind.