Exclusive online offer: No joining fee, get the rest of the month free, plus get 2 free guest passes and welcome gift!

Hamburg Am Michel
Change club
EN
At Hamburg Am Michel
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Timetable
Hamburg Am Michel
Change club
At Hamburg Am Michel:
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Timetable
EN
Memberships
Club investment
Shop
Member's login
Ayurveda massage

Hamburg Am MichelAyurveda Massage

The traditional Indian art of Ayurveda is one of the oldest holistic philosophies of life in the world. Enjoy our “everyday” Ayurveda massages in the Face & Body Spa and welcome a new attitude towards life.

One of the most popular Ayurveda massages is the traditional full-body massage Abhyanga, which translated from Sanskrit means “the great oiling”. As with all classic Ayurveda massages, the use of warm oils is a central component of the treatment. The different massage techniques stimulate the metabolism and thus release waste products and toxins. Inner balance is established, so that you can face the challenges of everyday life with more calmness.

Our Ayurveda Massages

Abhyanga - Ayurvedic full body massage (approx. 50/80 minutes)
A heavenly moment for body and mind: enjoy the pleasant scent and warmth of the oil on your body. The interplay of powerful and gentle massage movements makes the Abhyanga full body massage a harmonious experience. This strengthens the immune system and activates the flow of energy.
Abhyanga with Shirodara - Ayurvedic full body massage with forehead oil pouring (approx. 75 minutes)
With the Shirodara (Ayurvedic forehead oil pouring) a light, gently flowing stream of fragrant oil is poured over your forehead. The cosy warmth combined with gentle massage movements harmonizes your nervous system and lets you experience a moment of pure, deep relaxation. The Shirodara has been used effectively in India for centuries and is very popular.
Ayurvedic back massage (approx. 40 minutes)
Experience a feeling of lightness and relaxation. The Ayurvedic back massage has a regenerating effect and relieves muscular tension and pains in the back as well as in the neck and shoulder areas. The effectiveness of the herbal oil in combination with soothing massage techniques dissolves the dissonances and gives you a new zest for life.
Mukabhyanga - Ayurvedic face and head massage (approx. 40 minutes)
The exceptionally gentle face, head and neck massage cares for your skin and relieves you of any stress.
Padabhyanga - Ayurvedic foot massage (approx. 40 minutes)
Your feet will love the Padabhyanga treatment. Feel warm oil and soothing massage strokes up to your knees. Based on the principle of acupressure, the body organs are stimulated to function better and the inner power of self-healing and the flow of energy are stimulated by gentle pressure on specific points.
A man enjoying a massage

Vitalising massage

Draw new strength with a revitalizing massage in Meridian Am Michel. The trained hands of our expert therapists pamper you and your body in a relaxed atmosphere. Regenerate, relieve tension, let go - you're guaranteed to find the right massage for your needs.

Find out more
Ayurvedic massage

All the benefits of an Ayurveda treatment

  • Stimulation of the metabolism
  • Reduction in disharmonies in the energy balance
  • Fewer stress symptoms
  • Support of the body's own self-healing powers
  • Strengthening the nervous system

Our facilities

The Meridian Spa App
Book on the move
Download the app to view timetables, book and manage classes wherever you are.
Download the Android app
Take the next step
Discover how joining Meridian Hamburg Am Michel could transform you and your family's time together.
*Disclaimer: images are for illustration only and may not be of the club you have selected.
Meridian club logo
Meridian Spa & Fitness Germany
  • Phone
    040/65 89-0
Download our mobile app:
DISQ award winner - Wellness/Day Spa Fitness-Studios in Berlin and Hamburg
Close
Cookies Policy
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.Learn more.

Exklusives Online-Angebot: Keine Aufnahmegebühr, Rest des Monats gratis, dazu 2 kostenlose Gästepässe und Willkommensgeschenk!

Hamburg Am Michel
Club wechseln
DE
Bei Hamburg Am Michel
Übersicht
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Kursplaner
Hamburg Am Michel
Club wechseln
Bei Hamburg Am Michel:
Übersicht
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Kursplaner
DE
Mitgliedschaften
Club Investment
Shop
Mitglieder Login
Ayurveda

Hamburg Am MichelAyurveda Massage

Die traditionelle indische Heilkunst Ayurveda gilt als eine der ältesten ganzheitlichen Lebensphilosophien der Welt. Genießen Sie im Face & Body Spa unsere „alltagstauglichen“ Ayurveda-Massagen und erfreuen Sie sich an einem neuen Lebensgefühl!

Eine der beliebtesten Ayurveda-Massagen ist die traditionelle Ganzkörpermassage Abhyanga, was aus dem Sanskrit übersetzt so viel bedeutet wie „Die große Einölung“. Wie bei allen klassischen Ayurveda-Massagen ist auch hier die Verwendung warmer Öle zentraler Bestandteil der Behandlung. Die unterschiedlichen Grifftechniken regen den Stoffwechsel an und lösen so Schlacken und Giftstoffe. Innere Balance stellt sich ein, sodass Sie Herausforderungen des Alltags wieder gelassener gegenüberstehen.

Unsere Ayurveda Massagen

Abhyanga – Ayurvedische Ganzkörpermassage (ca. 50/80 Minuten | ab 69 €)
Abhyanga ist der Inbegriff für genussreiche Entspannung: Bei dieser Ganzkörpermassage werden Sie mit viel warmen Öl von Kopf bis Fuß verwöhnt. Mit kräftigen Griffen werden angesammelte Giftstoffe aus dem Körper gelöst und mit sanften Streichungen Ihr Nervensystem beruhigt. Abhyanga ist eine Wohltat für Körper und Seele und stärkt obendrein auch Ihr Immunsystem.
Abhyanga mit Shirodara – Ayurvedische Ganzkörpermassage mit Stirnölguss (ca. 75 Minuten | ab 109 €)
Die perfekte, tiefenentspannende Ergänzung zur Abhyanga ist der bekannteste Shirodhara Stirnölguss. Dabei fließt warmes Öl in einem feinen Strahl über die Stirn und beruhigt Ihr Nervensystem. Die abschließende Kopfmassage verhilft Ihnen zu einem Gefühl nie dagewesener innerer Ausgeglichenheit.
Upanahasveda – Ayurvedische Rückenmassage (ca. 40 Minuten | ab 52 €)
Entspannung für Ihren Rücken: Diese intensive Rückenmassage mit einem wertvollen Kräuter-Öl erfreut sich in Indien schon seit Jahrhunderten größer Beliebtheit. Durch tiefenwirksame Massagegriffe werden verspannte Muskelpartien in Rücken, Schultern und Nacken vorsichtig gelockert.
Mukabhyanga – Ayurvedische Gesichts- und Kopfmassage (ca. 40 Minuten | ab 52 €)
Bei einer Mukabhyanga wird erwärmtes Öl in unterschiedlichen Güssen langsam über Kopf, Gesicht und Nacken verteilt und sanft einmassiert. Dabei werden nicht nur die empfindlichen Nerven unter der Gesichts- und Kopfhaut stimuliert und dadurch Stress gemindert, sondern auch der Energiefluss im Körper harmonisiert.
Padabhyanga – Ayurvedische Fussmassage (ca. 40 Minuten | ab 52 €)
Bei der ayurvedischen Padabhyanga werden Sie von den Füßen bis zu den Knien mit warmen Ölen ausgestrichen und massiert. Ähnlich wie bei der Akupressur aktivieren kräftige Massagegriffe Ihre Vital-Punkte, die Selbstheilungskräfte werden aktiviert und Sie verfallen in einen Zustand innerer Zufriedenheit.

Vitalisierende Massagen

Schöpfen Sie neue Kraft bei einer vitalisierenden Massage im Meridian Am Michel. Die geschulten Hände unserer kompetenten Therapeuten verwöhnen Sie und Ihren Körper mit raffinierten Griffen in entspannter Atmosphäre. Regenerieren, Verspannungen lösen, Loslassen – bei uns finden Sie garantiert die passende Massage für Ihre Bedürfnisse

Mehr erfahren

Alle Vorteile einer Ayurveda Behandlung

  • Anregung des Stoffwechsels
  • Ausgleich von Disharmonien im Energie-Gleichgewicht
  • Minderung von Stresssymptomen
  • Unterstützung körpereigener Selbstheilungskräfte
  • Stärkung des Nervensystems

Unser Angebot

Die Meridian Spa App
Termine unterwegs reservieren
Downloaden Sie jetzt unsere App und greifen Sie jederzeit und von überall auf den Kursplaner, auf Anwendungen und Termine zu.
Download the Android app
Machen Sie den nächsten Schritt
Werden Sie jetzt aktiv und starten Sie Ihre Mitgliedschaft im Meridian Hamburg Am Michel.
*Disclaimer: Die Bilder dienen nur der Veranschaulichung und entsprechen möglicherweise nicht dem von Ihnen ausgewählten Club.
Meridian club logo
Meridian Spa & Fitness Deutschland GmbH
  • Phone
    040/65 89-0
Downloaden Sie jetzt unsere App
DISQ Testsieger - Wellness/Day Spa Fitness-Studios in Berlin und in Hamburg
Close
Richtlinien für Cookies
Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrungen zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.Erfahren Sie mehr.