Get your 3 month membership*

Hamburg Alstertal
Change club
EN
At Hamburg Alstertal
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Timetable
Hamburg Alstertal
Change club
At Hamburg Alstertal:
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Timetable
EN
Memberships
Club investment
Shop
Member's login
Face mask

Hamburg AlstertalFacial & cosmetic treatments

Facial & cosmetic treatments

Treat your skin to what it deserves!

In the Meridian Face & Body Day Spa you will experience outstanding beauty concepts tailored to your needs. Effective, extraordinary and simply beautiful.
Woman having a facial

SOTHYS facials

Named after the Egyptian goddess of beauty, this international prestige brand from Paris has been combining the highest levels of expertise in innovative active ingredient cosmetics with French tradition for over 70 years. These exclusive beauty concepts combined with patented recipes produce visible treatment results. The heart of every Sothys treatment is the Digi-Esthétique massage, which combines Eastern and Western techniques to improve the absorption of the active ingredients. Rediscover your skin!

Facial & cosmetic treatments

Hydra Intense
Moisture & Freshness: features selected products with triple hyaluronic acid which will improve your skin's ability to bind moisture. Products include: cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, eyebrow correction, hydra intensive mask, short massage, hyaluronic serum, eye care and a natural finish.
Sensitive
Balance & Care: the award-winning products from the SpaTM Thermal line have a balancing and calming effect: cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, eyebrow correction, SOS mask, short massage, SOS serum, eye and final care, natural finish.
Beautiful
Firming & Regeneration: the innovative anti-aging ingredients of the Jeunesse line are the key to the youthfulness of your skin. Treatments include: cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, eyebrow correction, regeneration mask, hand massage, massage for face, neck and décolleté, anti-aging serum, eye and final care, natural finish.
Beautiful de luxe
Experience firming and regeneration with an exclusive face, neck and décolleté massage. The innovative anti-aging ingredients of the Jeunesse line are the key to the youthfulness of your skin. Treatments include: cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthetique massage, eyebrow correction, mask, hand massage, massage de luxe for face, neck and décolleté, anti-aging serum, eye and final care, natural finish.
Gentlemen
Moisture & Energy: the high proportion of minerals from the volcanic rock and hyaluronic acid make the men's line Sothys Homme indispensable. Treatments include: foam cleansing including peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, eyebrow correction, cleansing, mask, neck and head massage, anti-aging serum, eye and final care.
Detox Energy
Protection & Energy: experience the best of research and nature against environmental pollution and for more cell energy. Treatments include: cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, eyebrow correction, energy serum, massage for face, neck and décolleté, eye and final care, protective concentrate, natural finish.
Lift Express
Moisture & Smoothing: cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, moisture serum with triple hyaluronic acid, soft ultrasound for deep moisture and for metabolic activation, hyaluronic acid booster, eye and final care, natural finish.
Lift Age Perfect
Tightening & Firming: treatments include cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, power booster, ultrasound intense to activate the collagen and elastin synthesis and tightening of the contours including neck and décolleté, facial expressions and exclusive lips program, regeneration mask, hand massage, eye and final care, natural finish.
Hydra Balance
This facial has a balancing and refreshing effect at the same time. Treatment includes: warm foot compresses, cleansing, peeling, facial cleansing, eyebrow correction, mask, arm massage, fresh aloe vera plant leaf therapy, short massage for face, neck and décolleté, eye and final care, natural finish.
Love Your Age
This regenerating facial treatment gives you a youthful radiance. Treatment includes: brief back relaxation, warm foot compresses, cleansing, peeling, facial cleansing, eyebrow correction, fresh aloe vera plant leaf therapy, facial mask, arm massage, face, neck and décolleté massage, eye and final care, natural finish.
Men's Care
This treatment contains everything a man needs to feel revitalised and moisturised. Treatment includes: warm foot compresses, foam cleansing with a brush, peeling, facial cleansing, eyebrow correction, mask, arm massage, fresh aloe vera plant leaf therapy, short neck and head massage, eye and final care.
Classic Clean
This cleansing treatment is specially designed for impure skin andf includes: cleansing, peeling, intensive facial cleansing, eyebrow correction, anti-inflammatory mask, brief neck relaxation, eye and final care, natural finish.
Classic Fresh
This classic facial treatment gives your skin a boost of freshness with hyaluronic acid to replenish moisture deficit. Treatment includes: cleansing, peeling, some facial cleansing, eyebrow correction, moisturizing mask, hand massage, massage for face, neck and décolleté, eye and final care, natural finish.
Spa Manicure
Hand and nail care for perfectly groomed hands with exclusive OPI products: finger bath, shaping of nails, attention to cuticles and hand massage.
Spa Pedicure
Cosmetic foot care for a groomed look with exclusive products from OPI: foot bath, shaping the nails, polishing the nail surface, attention to cuticles, removing foot calluses and foot massage.
Woman having a facial

Pharmos - Green Luxury Facials

Experience the unique effectiveness of precious medicinal plants. The focus of the Pharmos Natur treatment is fresh aloe vera plant leaf. It houses a treasure trove of active ingredients and in the treatment process is freshly sliced for you. The moisture deposits deep in the skin are replenished, irritations are balanced and cell regeneration is activated. A visible vitality flows through your skin!

The benefits

  • Subscriptions: There is a price advantage for all applications with a "10 plus 1" subscription.
  • All-round pampering program: Combine your treatment with a visit to our wellness area.
  • Let our Merdini childcare experts look after your little ones
  • Vouchers for friends and family
  • Free parking for members

Our facilities

The Meridian Spa App
Book on the go
Download the app to view timetables, book and manage classes wherever you are.
Download the Android app
Take the next step
Discover how joining Meridian Hamburg Alstertal could transform you and your family's time together.
*Disclaimer: images are for illustration only and may not be of the club you have selected.
Meridian club logo
Meridian Spa & Fitness Germany
  • Phone
    040/65 89-0
Download our mobile app:
DISQ award winner - Wellness/Day Spa Fitness-Studios in Berlin and Hamburg
Close
Cookies Policy
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.Learn more.

Jetzt für 3 Monate Mitglied werden*

Hamburg Alstertal
Club wechseln
DE
Bei Hamburg Alstertal
Übersicht
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Kursplaner
Hamburg Alstertal
Club wechseln
Bei Hamburg Alstertal:
Übersicht
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Kursplaner
DE
Mitgliedschaften
Club Investment
Shop
Mitglieder Login
Gesichts- & Kosmetikbehandlung

Hamburg AlstertalGesichts- & Kosmetikbehandlung

Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Haut!

Im Meridian Face & Body Day Spa genießen Sie perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Beauty-Treatments. Die effektiven und außergewöhnlichen Behandlungen schenken Ihrer Haut die Pflege, die sie benötigt. Wirkungsvoll, besonders und einfach schön. Ergänzen Sie Ihre Gesichtsbehandlung in Hamburg Alstertal doch mit einer wohltuenden Massage.

Wohltuende Gesichtsbehandlungen mit Luxus-Effekt

Zelebrieren Sie Ihre Schönheit mit der französischen Luxusmarke Sothys und gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit der Extraklasse: Mit sinnlichen Texturen schenkt Ihnen die außergewöhnliche und hochwirksame Kosmetik sichtbare Ergebnisse für noch mehr Ausstrahlung und Perfektion. Die Digi-Esthétique-Massage, das Herzstück unter den Beauty-Behandlungen, kombiniert östliche und westliche Techniken für herrliche Entspannung und einen noch wirkungsvolleren Effekt. Tauchen Sie ein in die Sothys Welt!

Unsere Gesichts- & Kosmetikbehandlungen in Hamburg Alstertal

Hydra Intense (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 82 €)
Die hochwirksamen Produkte mit Dreifach-Hyaluron verleihen Ihrer Haut einen wahren Feuchtigkeitsboost und Frischekick: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Hydra Intense-Maske, Kurzmassage, Hyaluron-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Sensitive (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 82 €)
Balance & Pflege – schenken Sie Ihrer Haut Beruhigung und Wohlbefinden mit den exklusiven Produkten der SpaTM Thermal Linie: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, SOS-Maske, Kurzmassage, SOS-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Beautiful (ca. 75 Minuten | ab 93 €)
Innovative Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffe der Jeunesse-Linie lindern die Anzeichen von Hautalterung und festigen und regenerieren Ihre Haut: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Regenerationsmaske, Handmassage, Massage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Anti-Aging-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Beautiful de luxe (ca. 90 Minuten | ab 109 €)
Inklusive einer exklusiven Gesichts-, Hals- und Dekolleté-Massage zur Festigung und Regeneration Ihrer Haut: Innovative Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffe der Jeunesse-Linie lindern die Anzeichen von Hautalterung und schenkt Ihrer Haut ihre Jugendlichkeit zurück: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Maske, Handmassage, Massage de Luxe für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Anti-Aging-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Gentlemen (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 82 €)
Die wirkungsvollen Mineralien aus dem Vulkangestein und das Hyaluron machen die Herrenlinie Sothys Homme unerlässlich und spenden Feuchtigkeit und Energie: Schaumreinigung inklusive Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Ausreinigung, Maske, Nacken- und Kopfmassage, Anti-Aging-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege.
Detox Energie (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 82 €)
Schutz & Energie – geben Sie Ihren Zellen neue Energie und schützen Sie sie gegen Umweltbelastungen: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Energie-Serum, Massage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, schützendes Konzentrat, natürliches Finish.
Lift Express (mit Ultraschall, ca. 60 Minuten | ab 89 €)
Feuchtigkeitsspendende Anwendung für glatte, schöne Haut: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Feuchtigkeitsserum mit Dreifach-Hyaluron, Soft-Ultraschall für die Tiefenfeuchtigkeit und zur Aktivierung des Stoffwechsels, Hyaluron-Booster, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Lift Age Perfect (mit Ultraschall, ca. 90 Minuten | ab 114 €)
Straffung & Festigung auf höchstem Niveau: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Power Booster, Ultraschall Intense zur Aktivierung der Kollagen- und Elastin-Synthese und Straffung der Konturen inklusive Hals und Dekolleté, Mimik- und Lippen-Exklusiv-Programm, Regenerationsmaske, Handmassage, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Hydra Balance (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 85 €)
Der Energie-Kick für eine ausgeglichene und erfrischende Haut: warme Fußkompressen, Reinigung, Peeling, Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, Maske, Armmassage, Aloe vera-Frischpflanzenblatt, Kurzmassage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Love Your Age (ca. 90 Minuten | ab 106 €)
Unser Geheimnis für Regeneration und jugendliche Ausstrahlung Ihrer Haut: kurze Rückenentspannung, warme Fußkompressen, Reinigung, Peeling, Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, Aloe vera-Frischpflanzenblatt, Maske, Armmassage, Massage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Men's Care (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 85 €)
Vitalisierende und feuchtigkeitsspendende Anwendung für den gepflegten Mann: warme Fußkompressen, Schaumreinigung mit Pinsel, Peeling, Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, Maske, Armmassage, Aloe vera-Frischpflanzenblatt, kurze Nacken- und Kopfmassage, Augen- und Abschlusspflege.
Classic Clean (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 79 €)
Mit dieser Reinigungsbehandlung geben Sie unreiner Haut keine Chance: Reinigung, Peeling, intensive Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, entzündungshemmende Maske, kurze Nackenentspannung, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Classic Fresh (ca. 75 Minuten | ab 89 €)
Die klassische Gesichtsbehandlung mit Feuchtigkeitskick und Hyaluron bringt Ihre Haut wieder zum Strahlen: Reinigung, Peeling, kleine Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, Feuchtigkeitsmaske, Handmassage, Massage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Spa Maniküre (ca. 40/55 Minuten | ab 45 €)
Die Hand- und Nagelpflege mit hochwertigen Produkten von OPI machen Ihre Hände zum echten Hingucker: Fingerbad, Formen der Nägel, Korrektur der Nagelhaut und Handmassage.
Spa Pediküre (ca. 40/55 Minuten | ab 49 €)
Das Must-have für perfekt gepflegte Füße – die kosmetische Fußpflege mit hochwertigen Pflegeprodukten von OPI: Fußbad, Formen der Nägel, Fräsen der Nageloberfläche, Korrektur der Nagelhaut, Lösen von Verhornungen und Fußmassage.

Natürliche Gesichtsbehandlungen in Hamburg Alstertal

Spüren Sie die außergewöhnliche Kraft wirksamer Heilpflanzen! Die Verwendung des Aloe Vera-Frischpflanzenblattes hat bei den Pharmos Natur-Behandlungen eine ganz besondere Bedeutung: Mit unzähligen Vitalstoffen gilt es als echtes Wundermittel und wird für Ihre Anwendung ganz frisch aufgeschnitten. Ihre Haut wird spürbar geschmeidiger, die Durchblutung wird angeregt und die Produktion der kollagenen und elastischen Fasern des Bindegewebes gefördert. Reservieren Sie sich am besten direkt einen Termin für eine Behandlung in ruhiger Relax-Atmosphäre im Meridian Hamburg Alstertal!

Ihre Auszeit – Ihre Vorteile

Planen Sie am besten noch heute Ihren persönlichen Beauty- und Wellness-Tag mit wohltuend-intensiven Gesichtsbehandlungen in Hamburg Alstertal:

  • Abonnements: Nutzen Sie unseren "10 plus 1" Preisvorteil für alle Anwendungen.
  • Ein ganzer Urlaubstag im Alltag: Verbinden Sie Ihre Kosmetik- und Gesichtsbehandlung mit einem anschließenden Aufenthalt in unserem Wellness-Bereich.
  • Liebevolle Kinderbetreuung im Meridini
  • Gutscheine für Ihre Lieben
  • Als Mitglied parken Sie mehrere Stunden kostenlos; für Nicht-Mitglieder fällt eine kleine Gebühr an.

Unser Angebot

Die Meridian Spa App
Termine unterwegs reservieren
Downloaden Sie jetzt unsere App und greifen Sie jederzeit und von überall auf den Kursplaner, auf Anwendungen und Termine zu.
Download the Android app
Machen Sie den nächsten Schritt
Werden Sie jetzt aktiv und starten Sie Ihre Mitgliedschaft im Meridian Hamburg Alstertal.
*Disclaimer: Die Bilder dienen nur der Veranschaulichung und entsprechen möglicherweise nicht dem von Ihnen ausgewählten Club.
Meridian club logo
Meridian Spa & Fitness Deutschland GmbH
  • Phone
    040/65 89-0
Downloaden Sie jetzt unsere App
DISQ Testsieger - Wellness/Day Spa Fitness-Studios in Berlin und in Hamburg
Close
Richtlinien für Cookies
Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrungen zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.Erfahren Sie mehr.