Join today for 25€ and get free membership until January.

Berlin Spandau Arcaden
Change club
EN
At Berlin Spandau Arcaden
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Timetable
Berlin Spandau Arcaden
Change club
At Berlin Spandau Arcaden:
Overview
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Timetable
EN
Memberships
Club investment
Shop
Member's login
Pot of face cream

Berlin Spandau ArcadenFacial & cosmetic treatments

Treat your skin to what it deserves!

The Meridian Face & Body Day Spa stands for effective beauty treatments, tailored to your needs using high-quality products. We let your skin bloom and give it a youthful glow. Why not perfect your visit by relaxing with a massage after your cosmetic treatment?
A woman getting a facial

Sothys Facial Treatments

Discover the innovative active ingredient cosmetics from Sothys Paris. Since entering the market more than 70 years ago, the prestigious international brand from France has been delivering patented formulas and revolutionary treatment results. The Digi-Esthétique massage is at the heart of every Sothys facial. The special techniques lead to an optimal absorption of the active ingredient through the skin.

Facial & cosmetic treatments

Hydra Intense (approx. 60 minutes)
Moisture & freshness - the exclusive products with triple hyaluronic acid optimize your skin's ability to bind moisture: Cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, eyebrow correction, Hydra Intense mask, short massage, hyaluronic acid Serum, eye and final care, natural finish.
Sensitive (approx. 60 minutes)
Balance & Care - the excellent product range of the SpaTM Thermal Line gives your skin balance and relaxation: cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, eyebrow correction, SOS mask, short massage, SOS serum , Eye and final care, natural finish.
Beautiful (approx. 75 minutes)
Firming & Regeneration - the anti-aging products of the Jeunesse line based on the latest scientific knowledge give your skin a youthful glow: cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, eyebrow correction, Regeneration mask, hand massage, massage for face, neck and décolleté, anti-aging serum, eye and final care, natural finish.
Beautiful de luxe (approx. 90 minutes)
Regeneration & firming including de luxe massage for face, neck and décolleté - the anti-aging products of the Jeunesse line, based on the latest science, give your skin a youthful glow: cleansing, Double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, eyebrow correction, mask, hand massage, massage de luxe for face, neck and décolleté, anti-aging serum, eye and final care, natural finish.
Gentlemen (approx. 60 minutes)
Moisture & energy - the products of the men's line Sothys Homme are characterized by their significant proportion of natural minerals from the volcanic rock and hyaluron: foam cleansing including peeling, digi-esthetique massage, eyebrow correction, cleansing, mask, neck - and head massage, anti-aging serum, eye and final care.
Detox energy (approx. 60 minutes)
Protection & energy - the entire power of science and nature against environmental pollution and for better cell energy: Cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, eyebrow correction, energy serum, massage for face, Neck and décolleté, eye and final care, protective concentrate, natural finish.
Lift Express (with ultrasound, approx. 60 minutes)
Moisture & smoothing - cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, moisture serum with triple hyaluron, soft ultrasound to activate the metabolism and for deep moisture, hyaluron booster, eyes - and final care, natural finish.
Lift Age Perfect (with ultrasound, approx. 90 minutes)
Tightening & firming in the highest perfection: Cleansing, double-effect peeling, Digi-Esthétique massage, power booster, ultrasonic Intense to tighten the contours including the neck and décolleté and activate the collagen - and elastin synthesis, mimic and lip exclusive program, regeneration mask, hand massage, eye and final care, natural finish.
Hydra Balance (approx. 60 minutes)
Characteristics of a Hydra Balance treatment are the pleasant freshness and balancing effect: warm foot compresses, cleansing, peeling, cleansing, eyebrow correction, mask, arm massage, aloe vera fresh plant leaf, short massage for face, neck and décolleté, Eye and final care, natural finish.
Love Your Age (approx. 90 minutes)
The Love Your Age application has a regenerative effect and gives your skin radiant youthfulness: brief back relaxation, warm foot compresses, cleansing, peeling, cleansing, eyebrow correction, aloe vera fresh plant leaf, mask, arm massage, face massage , Neck and décolleté, eye and final care, natural finish.
Men's Care (approx. 60 minutes)
We know what “men” need - the Men`s Care application for more vitality and moisture: warm foot compresses, foam cleaning with a brush, peeling, cleansing, eyebrow correction, mask, arm massage, fresh aloe vera plant leaf , short neck and head massage, eye and final care.
Classic Clean (approx. 60 minutes)
The Classic Clean facial treatment was specially developed for impure skin: cleansing, peeling, intensive cleansing, eyebrow correction, anti-inflammatory mask, brief neck relaxation, eye and final care, natural finish.
Classic Fresh (approx. 75 minutes)
The classic facial treatment gives your skin a kick of freshness and lets it replenish with lasting moisture: Cleansing, peeling, small cleansing, eyebrow correction, moisturizing mask, hand massage, massage for face, neck and décolleté, eye and final care , natural finish.
Spa manicure (approx. 40/55 minutes)
Manicure with the first-class care products from OPI - cares for hands and nails sustainably and ensures a radiant appearance: finger bath, shaping of the nails, correction of the cuticle and hand massage.
Spa pedicure (approx. 40/55 minutes)
Foot and nail care for a well-groomed appearance - with first-class care products from OPI: foot bath, shaping the nails, milling the nail surface, correcting the cuticle, releasing keratinization and foot massage.
A woman having an aloe vera facial

Pharmos - Green Luxury Facial Treatments

The extraordinary active ingredient complex of valuable medicinal plants makes this cosmetic treatment a real experience. The special highlight is the use of a fresh aloe vera plant leaf. The active ingredient is freshly sliced ​​and used to deliver moisture, even out skin irritations and activate cell regeneration. Wonderful care with a lasting effect.

A woman relaxing

The benefits

  • "10 plus 1" subscription offer
  • All-round wellness package: Combine your treatment with a visit to the wellness area.
  • Meridini child care
  • The perfect gift for family and friends
  • Free parking for members (there is only a small fee for non-members).

Our facilities

The Meridian Spa App
Book on the go
Download the app to view timetables, book and manage classes wherever you are.
Download the Android app
Take the next step
Discover how joining Meridian Berlin Spandau Arcaden could transform you and your family's time together.
*Disclaimer: images are for illustration only and may not be of the club you have selected.
Meridian club logo
Meridian Spa & Fitness Germany
  • Phone
    040/65 89-0
Download our mobile app:
DISQ award winner - Wellness/Day Spa Fitness-Studios in Berlin and Hamburg
Close
Cookies Policy
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.Learn more.

6 Monate trainieren ohne Aufnahmegebühr

Berlin Spandau Arcaden
Club wechseln
DE
Mitglieder Login
Bei Berlin Spandau Arcaden
Übersicht
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Kursplaner
Berlin Spandau Arcaden
Club wechseln
Bei Berlin Spandau Arcaden:
Übersicht
Fitness
Wellness
Face & Body Day Spa
Kursplaner
DE
Mitgliedschaften
Club Investment
Shop
Gesichts- & Kosmetikbehandlung

Berlin Spandau ArcadenGesichts- & Kosmetikbehandlung

Gönnen Sie Ihrer Haut, was sie verdient!

Das Meridian Face & Body Day Spa steht für effektive Beauty-Anwendungen mit hochwertigen Pflegeprodukten und ganz auf Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet. Wir lassen Ihre Haut aufblühen und geben ihr einen jugendlichen Glow. Machen Sie Ihren Besuch bei uns perfekt und relaxen Sie an Ihre Kosmetikanwendung im Anschluss noch bei einer Massage.

Sothys Gesichtsbehandlungen

Entdecken Sie die innovative Wirkstoffkosmetik von Sothys Paris. Seit Ihrem Marktantritt vor mehr als 70 Jahren überzeugt die internationale Prestigemarke aus Frankreich mit patentierten Rezepturen und revolutionären Behandlungsresultaten. Die Digi-Esthétique-Massage ist das Herzstück einer jeden Sothys Gesichtsbehandlung. Die speziellen Techniken führen zu einer optimalen Wirkstoffaufnahme über die Haut. Das Leben ist schön!

Unsere Gesichts- & Kosmetikbehandlungen

Hydra Intense (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 82 €)
Feuchtigkeit & Frische – die exklusiven Produkte mit Dreifach-Hyaluron optimieren das Feuchtigkeitsbindevermögen Ihrer Haut: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Hydra Intense-Maske, Kurzmassage, Hyaluron-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Sensitive (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 82 €)
Balance & Pflege – das ausgezeichnete Produktsortiment der SpaTM Thermal Linie schenkt Ihrer Haut Ausgeglichenheit und Entspannung: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, SOS-Maske, Kurzmassage, SOS-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Beautiful (ca. 75 Minuten | ab 93 €)
Festigung & Regeneration – die Anti-Aging-Produkte der Jeunesse-Linie auf dem neuesten Stand der Wissenschaft verleihen Ihrer Haut einen jugendlichen Glow: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Regenerationsmaske, Handmassage, Massage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Anti-Aging-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Beautiful de luxe (ca. 90 MInuten | ab 109 €)
Regeneration & Festigung inkl. de luxe-Massage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté – die Anti-Aging-Produkte der Jeunesse-Linie auf dem neuesten Stand der Wissenschaft verleihen Ihrer Haut einen jugendlichen Glow: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Maske, Handmassage, Massage de Luxe für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Anti-Aging-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Gentlemen (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 82 €)
Feuchtigkeit & Energie – die Produkte der Herrenlinie Sothys Homme zeichnet sich durch ihren signifikanten Anteil an natürlichen Mineralien aus dem Vulkangestein und Hyaluron aus: Schaumreinigung inklusive Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Ausreinigung, Maske, Nacken- und Kopfmassage, Anti-Aging-Serum, Augen- und Abschlusspflege.
Detox Energie (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 82 €)
Schutz & Energie – die gesamte Kraft aus Wissenschaft und Natur gegen Umweltbelastungen und für bessere Zellenergie: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Brauenkorrektur, Energie-Serum, Massage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, schützendes Konzentrat, natürliches Finish.
Lift Express (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 89 €)
Feuchtigkeit & Glättung – Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Feuchtigkeitsserum mit Dreifach-Hyaluron, Soft-Ultraschall zur Stoffwechselaktivierung und für die Tiefenfeuchtigkeit, Hyaluron-Booster, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Lift Age Perfect (mit Ultraschall, ca. 90 Minuten | ab 114 €)
Straffung & Festigung in höchster Perfektion: Reinigung, Double-Effekt-Peeling, Digi-Esthétique-Massage, Power Booster, Ultraschall Intense zur Straffung der Konturen inklusive Hals und Dekolleté und Aktivierung der Kollagen- und Elastin-Synthese, Mimik- und Lippen-Exklusiv-Programm, Regenerationsmaske, Handmassage, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Hydra Balance (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 85 €)
Charakteristisch für eine Hydra Balance Anwendung sind die angenehme Frische und ausgleichende Wirkung: warme Fußkompressen, Reinigung, Peeling, Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, Maske, Armmassage, Aloe vera-Frischpflanzenblatt, Kurzmassage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Love Your Age (ca. 90 Minuten | ab 106 €)
Die Love Your Age-Anwendung wirkt regenerierend und verleiht Ihrer Haut strahlende Jugendlichkeit: kurze Rückenentspannung, warme Fußkompressen, Reinigung, Peeling, Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, Aloe vera-Frischpflanzenblatt, Maske, Armmassage, Massage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Men's Care (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 85 €)
Wir wissen, was „Mann“ braucht – die Men`s Care Anwendung für mehr Vitalität und Feuchtigkeit: warme Fußkompressen, Schaumreinigung mit Pinsel, Peeling, Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, Maske, Armmassage, Aloe vera-Frischpflanzenblatt, kurze Nacken- und Kopfmassage, Augen- und Abschlusspflege.
Classic Clean (ca. 60 Minuten | ab 79 €)
Die Classic Clean Gesichtsbehandlung wurde speziell für unreine Haut entwickelt: Reinigung, Peeling, intensive Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, entzündungshemmende Maske, kurze Nackenentspannung, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Classic Fresh (ca. 75 Minuten | ab 89 €)
Der Klassiker unter den Gesichtsbehandlungen verleiht Ihrer Haut einen Frischekick und lässt sie nachhaltig Feuchtigkeit tanken: Reinigung, Peeling, kleine Ausreinigung, Brauenkorrektur, Feuchtigkeitsmaske, Handmassage, Massage für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, Augen- und Abschlusspflege, natürliches Finish.
Spa Maniküre (ca. 40/55 Minuten | ab 42 €)
Maniküre mit den erstklassigen Pflegeprodukten von OPI – pflegt Hände und Nägel nachhaltig und sorgt für einen strahlenden Auftritt: Fingerbad, Formen der Nägel, Korrektur der Nagelhaut und Handmassage.
Spa Pediküre (ca. 40/55 Minuten | ab 49 €)
Die Fuß- und Nagelpflege für ein gepflegtes Äußeres – mit erstklassigen Pflegeprodukten von OPI: Fußbad, Formen der Nägel, Fräsen der Nageloberfläche, Korrektur der Nagelhaut, Lösen von Verhornungen und Fußmassage.

Pharmos – Green Luxury Gesichtsbehandlungen

Der außergewöhnliche Wirkstoffkomplex wertvoller Heilpflanzen ist das Geheimnis und macht diese Kosmetik-Anwendung zu einem echten Erlebnis. Das besondere Highlight ist die Verwendung eines Aloe Vera-Frischpflanzenblatts. Das Wirkstoffwunder wird bei der Anwendung frisch für Sie aufgeschnitten. Es birgt pure Feuchtigkeit, gleicht Hautirritationen aus und aktiviert die Zellregeneration. Eine wunderbare Pflege mit nachhaltiger Wirkung.

Ihr Vorteil

  • „10 plus 1“ Abo: Abonnement-Vorteil für alle Anwendungen
  • Rundum-Wohlfühlpaket: Verbinden Sie Ihre Anwendung mit einem Aufenthalt im Wellness-Bereich.
  • Liebevolle Meridini-Kinderbetreuung
  • Auch als Geschenk für Familie und Freunde
  • Kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten für Mitglieder; für Nicht-Mitglieder fällt lediglich eine kleine Gebühr an.

Unser Angebot

Die Meridian Spa App
Termine unterwegs reservieren
Downloaden Sie jetzt unsere App und greifen Sie jederzeit und von überall auf den Kursplaner, auf Anwendungen und Termine zu.
Download the Android app
Machen Sie den nächsten Schritt
Werden Sie jetzt aktiv und starten Sie Ihre Mitgliedschaft im Meridian Berlin Spandau Arcaden.
*Disclaimer: Die Bilder dienen nur der Veranschaulichung und entsprechen möglicherweise nicht dem von Ihnen ausgewählten Club.
Meridian club logo
Meridian Spa & Fitness Deutschland GmbH
  • Phone
    040/65 89-0
Downloaden Sie jetzt unsere App
DISQ Testsieger - Wellness/Day Spa Fitness-Studios in Berlin und in Hamburg
Close
Richtlinien für Cookies
Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrungen zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.Erfahren Sie mehr.